Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 66.105 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.61% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations:



"It is a very hard training and I don't think it's suitable for complete beginners in networking. Our instructor was very competent and the location was excellent."

Christian Dietrich  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) (7 days) 4/12/2017 to 10/12/2017

"Great overall experience, very experienced instructor with an amazing ability to explain. Highly recommended. "

Milan Seman  -  Six Sigma Master Black Belt (5 days) 16/10/2017 to 20/10/2017

"Doing the Black Belt training with Firebrand was very good. Organisation and time for the training were well elaborated. Instructor was excellent! "

Barbara Hedler  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 9/12/2017 to 13/12/2017

"The training was very useful and will help me in my day to day job of application of tools and training delivery. Thanks to the trainer for being such a vast resource of knowledge and for making that available!"

T.R  -  Six Sigma Master Black Belt (5 days) 16/10/2017 to 20/10/2017

"I attended the CEH course at De Ruwenberg Hotel. Since it was the first time I attended a course in order to be certified in something related to my professional field, I did not know what to expect. Luckily for me, I didn't turn out to be a twelve-hours-a-day boring and endless course. Thanks to the instructor, the lessons went smoothly and were very entertaining, but without forgetting the main purpose of the course: pass the exam! For this, he proved that he knew what he was talking about, focusing on what was important and always providing practical situations. De Ruwenberg is the perfect hotel to organize these kind of events. Kind staff, quality facilities and surrounded by nature. Firebrand has its own house at the hotel, also with quality facilities, computer rooms with all the software that you might need already installed, snacks and beberages so that you dont have to worry about anything, just learn! In the end I passed the exam and I can say I am CEH certified ! Thank you Firebrand ! "

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2/10/2017 to 6/10/2017

"16 hours a day of packed and intense learning but still a big smile at the end and still asking for more."

Stephane Giuliani, Amadeus Data Processin  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2/10/2017 to 6/10/2017

"It was a very intensive and helpful training. I learned a lot of helpful tools. My objective was to better understand my customers. I reached my objective. "

Nora Bernhardt, Freelance Communication trainer  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 28/8/2017 to 1/9/2017

"It was a hard but good course - a lot of information and a good teacher. We did a lot of practical work and it was nice to see the output of all the theoretical knowledge out of the book. "

Anonymous  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (4 days) 14/8/2017 to 17/8/2017

"The 5 days MSP training with the foundation, practitioner and advanced practitioner examinations is a demanding but great learning experience. The Firebrand trainer knows to keep a perfect balance between the theory, real life examples and experiences as well as preparation tips for the certification exams, which ensures a high certification rate (and thus a great return on the investment)"

G.H.  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 3/7/2017 to 7/7/2017

"A 9 day sprint through all things Azure with a focus on getting through the MSCE exams for architecting and developing cloud solutions. The long days paid off. Comfortable accommodation with knowledgeable and attentive staff."

Graham Morgan, Spatial Consultants Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: Cloud Platform & MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (10 days) 10/7/2017 to 18/7/2017

"The training is very intense but also very interesting. Preparation is needed but the trainer was very competent and knowledgeable, truly helping candidates to reach the required level of knowledge and comprehension. The trainers hands on experience also helps a lot as he gives real life illustrations of MSP concepts."

François D., Capgemini  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 3/7/2017 to 7/7/2017

"Overall good experience. This is truly fast track learning, so be prepared to do an extra effort. Ensure you have completed pre-study (if required) before you attend, or it will be difficult to keep up. Enjoy!"

Kim Dyrby Hansen  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 19/6/2017 to 23/6/2017

"Training was very complete and helped me to complete the picture of BB and tools to use in the future"

Anonymous  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 24/6/2017 to 28/6/2017

"I love the concept, being focused on the material with a good concept supporting it."

Alfred Gietjes, AGILENT TECHNILOGIES  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 24/4/2017 to 28/4/2017

"Straight forward - to the point with a clear and funny instructor. Recommended!"

Hampus Siroky  -  ITIL® Foundation Certificering (2 days) 26/6/2017 to 27/6/2017

"Intense and complete."

Milan Seman, OPCW  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 24/4/2017 to 28/4/2017

"We had Phil Anderson, a very nice and intelligent man. He had to put through a lot of information. I did not take the exam at the end of the week, because I am a person who needs more time to process information. The course was structured and well done by Phil. I would recommend him as a trainer. Teacher gets a 9. The facilities of the training were good. Everything was prepared before the training, so it had an easy start. "

Danny van Oijen, Havenziekenhuis  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 13/3/2017 to 18/3/2017

"Intense study with a great instructor and awesome co-students."

Martin Petersen, Silvaco A/S  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 25/1/2016 to 30/1/2016

"Fast and Furious but great content delivered by a great instructor. Accelerated Learning can be challenging but 3 certificates in a week speaks for itself. I can go back to work and apply lots of the things I have learned straightaway. Training centre and environment were great, created a nice learning environment and the camaraderie between course members was great."

Sam Hanson, Ace Container Services  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 25/1/2016 to 30/1/2016

"The instructor was very knowledgable, and I would participate another course with him as the instructor. I am likely to attend the follow up course in the UK in April 2016. "

R.S., CACI   -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 14/12/2015 to 18/12/2015

"The teacher is a really good guy, he has a really good way of teaching the course. He explains it with examples etc. The overall impression of the lecture is really good. It also opened my eyes in security and I'm planning to do the next ec-council and hope this same instructor will do the course, he did a really good job. "

B.C., All Buro Solutions  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 14/12/2015 to 18/12/2015

"Extreme focus, very experienced trainer, great exam preparation, sure to pass"

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI v9) (5 days) 30/11/2015 to 4/12/2015

"I thought it would be almost impossible to become SQL Server MCSA in 9 days, its normally 3 weeks of courses plus 3 exam days, but after very hard work I succeeded. Thanks a lot Firebrand and the instructor for that!"

Joakim Ronnberg, Council of the European Union  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server (9 days) 13/10/2014 to 21/10/2014

"PRINCE2 in just three days. At first I was very sceptic but the intensive and information packed training proved me wrong! I'll recommend this course to anyone who wants to get certified in the shortest time possible. Why spend two weeks if three days will suffice?"

Chris Rauws, Utrecht University  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 25/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"Firebrandtrainings are perfectly suited to gain a huge amount of theoretical and practical knowledge within a minimal timeframe."

Markus Altmeier  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"I attended the Prince2 practitioners training at Firebrand. The pre-exam guide was concise and very valuable learning aid. The staff was friendly, the teacher experienced+insightful and the participants stimulated learning. A good experience overall."

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 25/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"I loved the set up of the course, the enthusiasm of the tutor and the rest of the group. Furthermore the facilities were very conducive for this type of course. "

W.F.  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"Firebrand communicate well through each phase of the training. I.e. purchasing the course, preparing you for the course, the actual course and course completion. This is useful in knowing what is expected of you and when."

Scott Thomson  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 certified training (3 days) 14/10/2013 to 16/10/2013

"Efficient, no fuss, friendly. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 12/8/2013 to 18/8/2013

"Firebrand : The fastest way to learn. Great team and very helpful."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 R2 (9 days) 9/6/2013 to 16/6/2013

"I really enjoy the Firebrand training format. The trainer was passionate and knowledgeable about the material he was teaching."

Arjen Post  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/7/2013 to 12/7/2013

"The CEHv8 Firebrand Training was very, very good. Five days non-stop training by an excellent teacher with loads of experience."

Robert Jan van der Burght, Kadaster  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/7/2013 to 12/7/2013

"Very intensive course, trainer was great."

C.V  -  Scrum Firebrands opleiding voor Scrum.orgs Professional Scrum Master certificering (2 days) 15/7/2013 to 16/7/2013

"Goede opzet van de cursus met een geweldig docent die complexe materie weet te vertalen in begrijpelijke taal en toch diepgang weet te brengen. "

Peter van Luit  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"A course thats On Time, On Target, On Quality. Nice!"

Toin Pijnenburg, Gemeente Oude IJsselstreek  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"The instructor provided a wonderful balance between education and entertainment, ensuring an enjoyable learning expereince, whilst displaying real credibility through real life examples and expereince."

stephen francis  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"Great course that fits in the needs of intensive an continuous training from professional experts. The format offers the possibility to get knowledge but has the least impact on available work - billable time."

Robert Bals, sevenhorses  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 29/10/2012 to 31/10/2012

"If you want to test your IT and TI skills for becoming a security specialist this is the way to start. Be prepared to get on a technical challenging rollercoaster and get inspired with new ideas."

Ronald van Dorp, KPN  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 15/10/2012 to 19/10/2012

"Very good training with good instructor. Make sure you prepare well for this training and bring a dictionary."

R.T.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/10/2012 to 4/11/2012

"The CEHv7 training was lot of fun! Nice hacking and lost of study materials I like it this way!!"

Maurice Janmaat, Ordina  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 15/10/2012 to 19/10/2012

"Fine, quick and accurate instructor with very up to date knowledge. Training facilities are fine: small room, good food, nice surroundings."

N.B  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/10/2012 to 12/10/2012

"Firebrand offers a very professional course, backed up by ISC² approved teachers. Our teacher gave a very clear course, supported by his anecdotes and experience. We were lucky to have a small group which allowed us to go deeper into things and to exchange points of view. The hotel in Helvoirt, despite the fact that the rooms are really small, is really well located. In the middle of the woods, it helps you concentrate on your study without having too many distractions and without the city noise. Food is really good too! ;o)"

Eric Peeters, ING Belgium  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 21/5/2012 to 27/5/2012

"Enlightening course. I suddenly realised I knew much less about security than I originally thought. It requires a great deal of stamina to do the bootcamp. Key element is to keep focused all the time. The exam is not to be underestimated due to a long a fatiguing week and the many questions."

E.H  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Very positive about the trainer; lots and lots of good examples. Lay down a good CISSP foundation for me."

Anonymous, Rabobank Nederland  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Well organised, very good training"

Palle Hansen  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Excellent training and to the point. The trainer had a broad experience in the field of BCP that made the syllabus more vivid. The logistics part was also very well organised."

Marc Berghmans  -  BCI Firebrand's Training for BCI's CBCI certification (3 days) 27/2/2012 to 29/2/2012

"Intensive 10 days, where all phases of team development are tried. Tested and developed both hard and soft skills around Lean Six Sigma concepts that are truly valuable for broader application. Course leader was excellent in bringing real life, practical examples that assisted in the learning process."

K.K  -  Six Sigma Green Belt & Black Belt (10 days) 10/3/2012 to 19/3/2012

"I was really happy with my PMP course. It was very thorough and I will be sure to use the knowledge in my work as Project Manager. The fact that our whole group passed the exam proves that the trainer did an excellent job!"

Susanne Waldau, Mdina BV  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 5/12/2011 to 9/12/2011

"Great teacher, extremely skilled, great personality. "

Steven Pringels, Syncrogenics  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Development - Advanced (4 days) 15/12/2011 to 18/12/2011

"Compact course which demands motivation and tenacity to succeed."

Esther Schagen  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 21/11/2011 to 23/11/2011

"Accelerated training is quite tough. Work and study throughout the day takes up to 14 hours, but due to its intensity you will remain focussed. "

Patrick Blom, Bosch Rexroth  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 21/11/2011 to 25/11/2011

"I can recommend Firebrand training PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner. The trainer very knowledgeable regarding PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner and had the skills to teach our group very well. The approach Firebrand has, with full dedicated training in a short period of time, worked for me. It was heavy but doable. The training facility in Helvoirt was for sure suitable for this training purpose. If you consider taking a course at Firebrand with his approach make sure you prepare yourself as best as you can."

Maurice van Montfort, Infor Global Solutions  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 24/10/2011 to 26/10/2011

"I was really happy with the training provided - thought it was really good."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 19/2/2018 to 21/2/2018

"Concise and highly informative, with a combination of clear theoretical and practical examples."

M.W., Transport for London  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 19/2/2018 to 20/2/2018

"Very useful and insightful course!"

Rhys Banton-Laing, Schroders  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 19/2/2018 to 20/2/2018

"Firebrand courses are accelerated and intensive but worth the effort. The Instructors do a very excellent job of ensuring all aspects of the course are covered"

Luis Gallagher-Munhica, Comp Consult Ltd  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 19/2/2018 to 20/2/2018

"The instructor was brilliant. I like the hands-on approach. Various labs during the class help me in overall understanding of AWS. The class environment was brilliant and it helped me focus on my exams. I achieved both AWS associate and professional certificates. "

Abhinandan Rohila  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (6 days) 12/2/2018 to 17/2/2018

"A fantastic intensive course that will cover installation and configuration. Don't expect it to be easy but DO expect it to be informative. Our instructor balanced real-world examples alongside the theoretical that enabled key technologies to simply Click. With sufficient pre-study this course would be the icing on the cake, as-it-were, and be a gateway into Microsoft certification. Recommended."

Robert Walker  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 8/2/2018 to 18/2/2018

"It was great to be in an environment with minimal distractions to enable me to achieve the objectives of this course so quickly. The staff are all very friendly and helpful and the accommodation is clean and comfortable. The food was excellent and the training rooms were well equipped with modern equipment."

J.C., James T. Blakeman & Co. Ltd.  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 8/2/2018 to 18/2/2018

"Training was great as usual. Feeling very prepared for my exam. Thanks to the instructor for all the great training, and to Firebrand once again."

Kristian Ward, Switch Networks Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 8/2/2018 to 18/2/2018

"Firebrand has delivered another great course at Wyboston and honestly Ive learnt so much while being on this course its almost unreal. The last module has blown my mind with its depth. I definitely recommend this course to anyone who is starting their IT journey. Also OPS were awesome "

Steven Rincon  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 8/2/2018 to 18/2/2018

"As long a you can handle the fierceness of the course, I would recommend this to any one who just wants to get on!"

Simon Fenwick, Staysure  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 8/2/2018 to 18/2/2018

"Firebrand deliver what they say. You will pass the exam and come out with a lot of knowledge and confidence."

Y.A.  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Professional certification (3 days) 15/2/2018 to 17/2/2018

"A quick and efficient way to get totally immersed in technology and to accelerate your learning and understanding."

Darren McDonagh, Avis Budget Group  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Professional certification (3 days) 15/2/2018 to 17/2/2018

"The hours are crazy and the work is intense but it is definitely worth it."

Mohammed Saeed, Joseph Chamerlain College  -  ITIL® Foundation Certificering (2 days) 15/2/2018 to 16/2/2018

"The course was very helpful to expand my knowledge, and I prefer the accelerated learning format. "

Adam Heeps  -  ITIL® Foundation Certificering (2 days) 15/2/2018 to 16/2/2018

"The accelerated training was a great way to quickly gain a lot of knowledge of a subject"

Paolo Solari, FTI Consulting  -  ITIL® Foundation Certificering (2 days) 15/2/2018 to 16/2/2018

"I have enjoyed my learning experience at Firebrand. They focus on the best and most important parts of the courses that get you the results you need"

Luke Steward, Shadowfax Technology Limited  -  ITIL® Foundation Certificering (2 days) 15/2/2018 to 16/2/2018

"I had a great experience at firebrand, met loads of great people and had a great teacher."

Julian Lamprea, HEE  -  Microsoft Developing Microsoft Azure Solutions (4 days) 13/2/2018 to 16/2/2018

"Great format for learning, completely immerse yourself and live and breathe AWS for 3 days. Thank you, passed the exam on the first attempt... "

A.C., Orange Business Services  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (6 days) 12/2/2018 to 17/2/2018

"Intense but effective and exactly what I needed when working in a busy corporate environment."

Thomas Owen, TPC  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 12/2/2018 to 14/2/2018

"I have learnt a lot and coming from a legal background it was difficult for me to begin with, to comprehend the concepts and information, but I learnt and enjoyed it."

Jai Gillman-Smith, Cheque and Credit Clearing Company Co  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 12/2/2018 to 14/2/2018

"A very intense and structured training."

F. O.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 22/1/2018 to 27/1/2018

"Tough structure but got the job done quickly! The instructor was a legend! Very knowledgeable and really helped by delivering with a sense of humor!"

Clive Gladwin, Symantec  -  IAPP Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 22/1/2018 to 25/1/2018

"Great experience, friendly and confident instructor."

Alexander Rambart, Aiutd Ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 22/1/2018 to 26/1/2018

"An intense way to learn but if you can put in the effort and commitment it is an excellent way to learn. "

David Stewart  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 22/1/2018 to 26/1/2018

"Firebrand training is very fast paced, but you are able to gain a lot of information in a short space of time. the methods of teaching are very effective and it is evident that all the staff really care. "

Sarah Godlington, THS Inspection Services  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (5 days) 22/1/2018 to 26/1/2018

"Firebrand is a very good way of learning!"

Reece Hutchinson, Department for Education  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (5 days) 22/1/2018 to 26/1/2018

"This is my second course at Firebrand. The first time I came, I was taught at a very fast pace that was too much for me. But this time round with a difference tutor I feel like I have learnt a lot which has changed my perspective on Firebrand completely, in a positive way!"

Alexander Farquharson, Department for Education  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (5 days) 22/1/2018 to 26/1/2018

"Hard work but gets results!"

Peter Kelly, DWP  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 22/1/2018 to 26/1/2018

"Great facility, great teacher, overall an amazing experience."

Johan Van Loon, Bearpole  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (6 days) 27/11/2017 to 2/12/2017

"I really enjoyed my training at Firebrand. It was very engaging and interactive with very friendly and approachable staff"

Jamie Scott, Nissan  -  ISO 27001 Foundation (2 days) 25/1/2018 to 26/1/2018

"My best approach to rapid learning. Home studying is too slow and lacks discipline for me and time available. Would rather pay the premium, sleep little, get an awesome trainer, get the skills and then make money from the investment. Thanks Firebrand!"

Roy Casella, Designated  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 22/1/2018 to 26/1/2018

"VERY (and that's in capital letters!) intense training course, but very worthwhile. I took the training course to get in-depth knowledge of Office365, but ended up passing the exam, with an MCP, even when I didn't intend to take the exams."

John Oliver, Frontline Consultancy  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 22/1/2018 to 26/1/2018

"My Firebrand experience has been, as always, great. I really enjoy it here, all the late nights and worrying are all part of the fun!"

Timothy Farmer  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 22/1/2018 to 26/1/2018

"Plenty of free coffee! Initially found it difficult to justify high price but, in reality it's excellent value in a complete comparison of competitors. Due diligence from colleagues spoke highly and Firebrand and has delivered on all points. "

Shane Reed, Purd.com  -  IAPP Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 22/1/2018 to 25/1/2018

"A very "real world" learning experience that will help me immensely in my career. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 15/1/2018 to 20/1/2018

"Really good Instructors and you learn a lot, but be prepared to work hard. Top tip: Make the time to do any recommended pre-reading, it will make your already very busy week a little easier."

Stephen Sharp, DXC  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (5 days) 15/1/2018 to 19/1/2018

"The atmosphere and support of Firebrand staff in my view is one I will recommend to anyone. "

Gerald Anozia, Mr  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (5 days) 15/1/2018 to 19/1/2018

"Thorough, effective and excellently delivered."

M.L.  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (5 days) 15/1/2018 to 19/1/2018

"Really useful with real-world examples and information relevant to the workplace, not just to specific to passing an exam. Great course and presenter."

P.S.  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (5 days) 15/1/2018 to 19/1/2018

"If you would like to know about CCSP, this is the course to attend."

Kevan Hearn  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (5 days) 27/11/2017 to 1/12/2017

"A short intensive course with a very professional tutor. Firebrand staff were very friendly and accommodating."

Rupal Voralia, Care Quality Commission  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 certified training (3 days) 15/1/2018 to 17/1/2018

"Excellent course at an accessible venue, led by an expert instructor in a discussion-lead fashion."

Tola Odedina, N/A  -  APMG Agile Project Management Certification (3 days) 15/1/2018 to 17/1/2018

"Well organised, interactive and fun with a mixture of different teaching styles. Pleased with this course!"

S.C.  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 8/1/2018 to 13/1/2018

"Great Instructor. I love the Measure ups that help prepare for the exam and course content is relevant to today's technologies and older technologies that are still in the exam."

Chris Hunt, Utilita  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 8/1/2018 to 13/1/2018

"The instructor kept us engaged through long days of intense training. Educational and enjoyable, which isn't easy over a 12 hour day!"

Joe Gibbons, Utilita  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 8/1/2018 to 13/1/2018

"After struggling with the material for a year and dragging my feet, Firebrand Training helped me to get past that year and cleared my worries."

W.D.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 8/1/2018 to 10/1/2018

"Firebrand took me from being worried about my exam to being well prepared and excited to take it."

Scott White, Gratte Brothers Security  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 8/1/2018 to 10/1/2018

"Firebrand provides beneficial training in great detail. The days are long but engaging and free drinks keep me focused."

Joe Gibbons, Utilita  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 8/1/2018 to 13/1/2018

"The training was very good, however it was definitely a lot to take in if you didn't have prior knowledge. I would recommend to any one about to attend a course to go over the material once beforehand to get a brief overview; helped me out tremendously!"

Patrick Barklem, Intelisecure  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 8/1/2018 to 10/1/2018

"Great instructor who understood the subject and was able to convey details well."

Julie Henry, RBS  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 3/1/2018 to 5/1/2018

"I started programming in C# 6 months ago. My time at firebrand has definitely as least doubled my prior knowledge."

Natalie Flower  -  Microsoft Programming in C# (4 days) 3/1/2018 to 6/1/2018

"Be prepared for long intense days, however the amount of information you learn in that time will benefit you massively. Definitely worth doing!"

Beth Leister, Lloyds  -  ITIL® Foundation Certificering (2 days) 21/12/2017 to 22/12/2017

"For a robust and concentrated burst of structured learning you cannot do better then Firebrand. Your time in the classroom will be intense but you and your course mates will develop a rapport that will support your learning and provide for release during downtime. For best results come with your course material reviewed and fresh in your mind."

Christopher Helsby  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 18/12/2017 to 22/12/2017

"The course was delivered really well, the instructor was clear at all times and ensured everything was understood."

D.M.  -  App en Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 21/12/2017 to 22/12/2017

"This is my first time using Firebrand and would definitely recommend."

P.K.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 20/12/2017 to 22/12/2017

"I think there should be more questions on this - saying what you think of trainer/course/accommodation/company. I think you're all great though - thank you for always being so lovely and helpful and I'm still yet to have a trainer I don't like, so I think that's good :) "

Laura Dean, Utilita  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 20/12/2017 to 22/12/2017

"The instructor was very helpful. He knows his stuff"

Augustine Baffoe, PAJ Accountants  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 18/12/2017 to 20/12/2017

"The instructor was excellent, patient and always open to going over something we didn't understand. There was an awful lot of information to process though in an extremely short space of time. The facilities are great for learning."

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 18/12/2017 to 20/12/2017

"It was very good, I cant wait for my next course. "

Klaudio Leku, Lloyds Banking Group  -  App en Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 19/12/2017 to 20/12/2017

"The course was really good!"

Rhys Banton-laing, Schroders  -  App en Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 19/12/2017 to 20/12/2017

"Had a very good experience here, the instructor was great at getting the class motivated for our early starts. I learned a lot and think this will put me in a good place for my apprenticeship, with the core knowledge in software dev fundamentals. "

Sean Lally  -  App en Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 19/12/2017 to 20/12/2017

"If I have to go for another training course, I would go to the Firebrand website and register for one blindly."

Athra Al Humaidi  -  ISACA CGEIT Certificering (Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT) (3 days) 10/12/2017 to 12/12/2017

"Great insights and nice attendees. Lots of useful information. Problems were solved instantly with no complications."

Matthias Alt, solutionDrive GmbH  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Professional certification (3 days) 14/12/2017 to 16/12/2017

"Perfect coach."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 11/12/2017 to 16/12/2017

"Really enjoyed my time, even with the long days. Plenty of course content to learn but it was delivered in a constructive way, making it easy to learn. It helped me feel ready to take the exam."

Jason Lucas, Proact  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 11/12/2017 to 16/12/2017

"Great Instructor!"

Kevin Worki  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 11/12/2017 to 16/12/2017

"The course felt very well paced and was structured in a way that didn't feel like an overload of information all at once. The instructor was very helpful and willing to go through a topic multiple times to ensure you understand it fully. "

B.M., Cambridgeshire Fire & Rescue  -  Microsoft MTA Database Fundamentals (2 days) 16/12/2017 to 17/12/2017

"The Cisco instructor is exceptionally knowledgeable and patient. The quality of training is second to none, but you need to arrive prepared to work your socks off!"

L.S.  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) (7 days) 11/12/2017 to 17/12/2017

"Great support and lots of good content. I've never learned and understood anything so quickly in such a short time."

Christopher Searles  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 11/12/2017 to 16/12/2017

"The course was everything that I expected and more. The instructor made the subjects easy and simple to understand. "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 7/12/2017 to 17/12/2017

"Firebrand's approach is a good way forward for students to fully focus and concentrate on the course and the exam!"

Tajinderpal Shahi  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 11/12/2017 to 15/12/2017

"Great trainer , long days but really enjoyed this. Hope to see you again soon. "

Stew Evans, LBG(  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 11/12/2017 to 15/12/2017

"Good organisation, 3 days but lots of information."

F. G.  -  ISACA CRISC Certificering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 4/12/2017 to 6/12/2017

"Perfect training!"

P. E.  -  Microsoft Upgrading your skills to MCSA Windows Server 2016 (3 days) 4/12/2017 to 6/12/2017

"It was a really good course. "

N. A.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 27/11/2017 to 3/12/2017

"Information security needs more follower. :)"

M. S.  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 20/11/2017 to 23/11/2017

"Atmosphere was good for keeping focuses to the material."

M. R., Deutsche Bank  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 13/11/2017 to 19/11/2017

"It was a long and hard but great experience. We learned a lot and had a good time."

S. K.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 13/11/2017 to 19/11/2017

"A great experience, all top. Especially course material and motivation provided by the trainer."

Bikramjit Singh, Brunel  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Advanced Test Manager Certification (3 days) 15/11/2017 to 17/11/2017

"Learning a lot in a short period of time in a good, friendly atmosphere."

Benjamin Reindel, Gerald Luef Consulting  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Advanced Test Manager Certification (3 days) 15/11/2017 to 17/11/2017

"This is my 5th courses here at Firebrand. The teaching standard is excellent across the board. I look forward to returning for my change management course. Firebrand have ignited my passion for learning at this accelerated pace."

Jennifer Hamling-Hills, Orangutan Project Management  -  Data Protection GDPR Practitioner - General Data Protection Regulation (3 days) 13/11/2017 to 15/11/2017

"Great class. I would recommend the course to anyone."

Eric Lee, Itsoha  -  Data Protection GDPR Practitioner - General Data Protection Regulation (3 days) 13/11/2017 to 15/11/2017

"It was a great experience. Definitely would recommend the course."

Junaid Shakoor, Perspective Publishing Limited  -  Microsoft Programming in HTML5 with JavaScript and CSS3 (3 days) 11/11/2017 to 13/11/2017

"During my time at Firebrand I have felt welcomed, respected and comfortable. I would wholeheartedly recommend the instructors and the Compita A+ & N+ course to anyone looking for an introduction into the IT world."

Bhavesh Patel, Inntel  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 6/11/2017 to 12/11/2017

"The training at Firebrand is excellent, the instructors have a very wide knowledge of IT Systems and even beyond that. All courses I have been on were set out clearly, well delivered and I was never made to feel left out or lost at any point. If ever I was confused, The instructors did an excellent job at explaining things in a way that was possible for me and others to understand."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 6/11/2017 to 12/11/2017

"The content was in depth and explained well."

Nick Burgess, ABP  -  CompTIA Network+ Certificering and Training (3 days) 10/11/2017 to 12/11/2017

"The course was very understanding and clear. The teacher had a great sense of humor, which made the course more interesting. I feel I have learnt a lot over the past few days here."

Josh Miles, CIS LTD  -  CompTIA Network+ Certificering and Training (3 days) 10/11/2017 to 12/11/2017

"I found the whole experience very good. It was new to literally living at the training centre and purely focus on this, but I think this works really well. Can't fault anything to do with the training centre or the trainer, who was exceptional."

Andrew Martin, Pennine  -  Microsoft MCSE: Productivity (Skype for Business - Deploying Enterprise Voice) (3 days) 9/11/2017 to 11/11/2017

"Very good course and instructor, mixed course details with real life experience."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSE: Productivity (Skype for Business - Deploying Enterprise Voice) (3 days) 9/11/2017 to 11/11/2017

"Good facilities, great instructor, great food. No complaints"

Daniel Lemmon, Aviva  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 6/11/2017 to 9/11/2017

"Firebrand is a well run organisation. The training was excellent and the accommodation very comfortable."

Helen Dove, Aviva  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 6/11/2017 to 9/11/2017

"Very insightful and enjoyable course. Tutor was really good, great at explaining everything and very approachable. The facilities on site were great too, and the unlimited coffee was also a bonus!"

Ryan Lay  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 6/11/2017 to 9/11/2017

"Real world training with plenty of practical examples and not entirely focused on teaching to pass exams."

Kristofer Donaghy  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 6/11/2017 to 10/11/2017

"Very happy with the training and trainer."

Jamie Ridings, Bartec Paper & Packaging LTD  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 6/11/2017 to 10/11/2017

"Firebrand delivered a well administered, focused training environment with excellent Instruction delivered. Administration was 100% good and accommodation of a high standard. Training resources ideal. An excellent course experience which I would recommend."

Cathy Sareker, MOD  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 6/11/2017 to 9/11/2017

"A great way to get away from all the "noise" and focus on the training."

Nick Tuppen, BOAML  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 6/11/2017 to 9/11/2017

"A worthwhile and rewarding experience. High quality training, well organised at a quality location."

David Owen, Aviva  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 6/11/2017 to 9/11/2017

"Great end to end an experience. Instructor mixed text book with real life examples, bringing the subject to life."

Dom Lucas  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 6/11/2017 to 9/11/2017

"An extremely valuable and thorough course. Great experience!"

Richard Diston, Fir4  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 6/11/2017 to 9/11/2017

"Firebrand has a great concept and takes care of everything. Great trainer make this program well worth the money!"

Felix Ritscher  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 23/10/2017 to 29/10/2017

"An intensive course but still managed to go through all material."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSE: Productivity (Skype for Business - Core Solutions) (3 days) 6/11/2017 to 8/11/2017

"The course allowed me to gain a lot of knowledge in such a short space of time. The trainer was very informative and helpful, I feel like I got the most out of my time here. Would recommend this course to anyone who wants to build a foundation of knowledge in software testing."

Anonymous  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 6/11/2017 to 7/11/2017

"Firebrand training is an exceptional resource that I would recommend to anyone who is looking to obtain a professional certification."

J.D.  -  ISACA CISA Certificering (4 days) 30/10/2017 to 2/11/2017

"The instructor was great and lead me through the material effortlessly and inspiring confidence in the final result."

B.D., dunnhumby  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 certified training (3 days) 3/11/2017 to 5/11/2017

"Intensive training, well taught. I have now done 3 courses at Firebrand and have found all of value"

Dominic Foster, Raytheon UK  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 certified training (3 days) 3/11/2017 to 5/11/2017

"Intensive training , well taught# I have now done 3 courses at Firebrand and have found all of value"

Wendy Carr, HERTFORDSHIRE COUNTY  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 certified training (3 days) 3/11/2017 to 5/11/2017

"The Location is perfect, quiet and peaceful. Great experience."

Dave Palmer, Capgemini  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 4/11/2017 to 5/11/2017

"Firebrand have a clear mission to assist you with their capacity to teach. They are very customer friendly at the Centre and always try to help. AAA+++"

Simon Korie, NA  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 4/11/2017 to 5/11/2017

"The compact learning structure is beneficial for contractors who want to minimize their time away from the office."

Randy Perkins-Smart, Perkins-Smart Consulting  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 certified training (3 days) 11/9/2017 to 13/9/2017

"The instructor made the course accessible and interesting."

Matthew Ottley, Manuli Hydraulics UK Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSE: Server Infrastructure (6 days) 30/10/2017 to 4/11/2017

"The trainer had good hands-on experience of the product, which made the course interesting."

Thomas Thomas, Diyar United Co  -  Microsoft MCSE: Messaging (Exchange 2016) (6 days) 2/10/2017 to 7/10/2017

"Excellent trainer. "

J.PK, Diyar United Company  -  Microsoft MCSE: Messaging (Exchange 2016) (6 days) 2/10/2017 to 7/10/2017

"My level of knowledge of SQL was null when I started the course, after the first three days I had a basic idea of how to use TSQL to write queries, although the second part of the course was really advance for a beginner, it was really good explained and I was able to understand most of it and will keep in the future. Didn't pass the first test and I did not do the second test. "

Merce Bauza Cerezo, HEE  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 30/10/2017 to 4/11/2017

"Enjoyed my time doing SQL 2016 DD. The condensed long day format works very well for me. I even have a a Failure is not an option T-Shirt. I really like these courses."

Roy Casella, Designated  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 30/10/2017 to 4/11/2017

"Good course, very intense though. Very good coverage of all concepts - trainer was extremely knowledgeable and helpful."

Barry Henty, Natures Way Foods Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 30/10/2017 to 4/11/2017

"It is a great experience with very good course quality."

Brayan De Abreu, Service Works Group.  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 30/10/2017 to 4/11/2017

"If you are committed to learning and developing yourself and your career, Firebrand is your best choice."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISA Certificering (4 days) 30/10/2017 to 2/11/2017

"Firebrand exceeded my expectations. With just starting career in IT I was provided with courseware and referencing material I will constantly be referring to even after the course has finished."

Hayley Bean, Steelite International Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 30/10/2017 to 4/11/2017

"I had heard a few things about Firebrand training prior to arriving certain individuals said I would be forced to stay up reading and studying all night. But after experiencing it myself I learnt that everyone's experience is different. The food and accommodation is amazing and the learning is set to a bearable pace that you have the opportunity to settle down and let the knowledge sink in."

Alexander Farrow Harson, Department for Education  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 30/10/2017 to 4/11/2017

"The centre is very well equipped, with many courses going on at the same time but all independent. The shared meal-times and general communal facilities at Wyboston are great. The lecturer was well prepared, the course was well structured and the materials were good in support of the learning objectives."

Dave Pearson  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 30/10/2017 to 3/11/2017

"Great location, friendly and helpful team. The food was delicious! "

Mark Tshuma, ICAEW  -  Microsoft Dynamics 365 Development (3 days) 30/10/2017 to 1/11/2017

"I think that it would be exceptionally difficult to find a more accomplished instructor."

C.D.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 23/10/2017 to 29/10/2017

"Fantastic supplement to my knowledge and experience; I would not have passed this exam any other way!"

Keith Cottenden, Cyfor  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 23/10/2017 to 29/10/2017

"Instructor was calm, measured and knowledgeable. Was pretty good at reading the class and was punctual, available and willing to assist with topics outside of the training hours. "

Craig Hendley, FTI  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 23/10/2017 to 29/10/2017

"The instructor was great and I am already looking at taking more Firebrand (ISC2) courses taught by him. Wyboston is a very acceptable training centre & accommodation. Looking forward to the next!"

Chris Wicks, Baringa  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 23/10/2017 to 29/10/2017

"My experience at firebrand was nothing less than awesome. Firebrand gave me a new perspective and built my confidence. I will definitely recommend them."

Nathaniel Brefo, Kosmos Energy  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) (7 days) 23/10/2017 to 29/10/2017

"Though the days are long and you need to put the work in, the staff were very helpful, Instructor fast but took time to explain and was very approachable. "

Chris Peacock  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) (7 days) 23/10/2017 to 29/10/2017

"Great facilities and experienced staff and trainer."

Michael ODonnell, Sopra Steria Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSE: Private Cloud (6 days) 23/10/2017 to 28/10/2017

"Training was brilliant, our instructor was superb and actually managed to make IT engaging and interesting so kudos to that. Facilities are good, but the days are long and intense!"

James Lewis, Carillion Communications Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 23/10/2017 to 28/10/2017

"If you are serious about learning and want to excel in your chosen profession take a Firebrand course and set yourself up for life."

S.L.  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 23/10/2017 to 28/10/2017

"Instructors are extremely knowledgeable, supportive and very approachable."

Stephen Austin, Clearcast  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 23/10/2017 to 28/10/2017

"If you need training or qualifications, and you need it now, forget trying to learn from a book, or local collage where it may get strung out over months. A course at Firebrand delivers everything you need quickly, comprehensively and in a smooth professional manor. So who you gonna call?"

D.J., Dazzle Computer Solutions (Self Employed)  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 23/10/2017 to 28/10/2017

"The training provided was hard, however the trainer made it easier to cope with and get knowledge out of the lesson without getting bogged down in information"

D.V., Platinum Stairlifts LTD   -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 23/10/2017 to 28/10/2017

"This is the best experience I have had over my seven trips to Firebrand Wyboston and this is because of how the instructor has put the knowledge across to us. "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 23/10/2017 to 28/10/2017

"The instructor was one of the best teachers I had the pleasure to learn with. He explained everything in a clear manner and made sure everyone understood the material. He is definitely the reason I passed the certification. Although the course was accelerated I was following everything and Gareth took time to explain more complicated modules, which I found very helpful. I will definitely be coming back to Firebrand and hope he will be the one teaching then! The course in its entirety was very enjoyable and really useful. I would definitely do it again and I recommend it to anyone that wants to learn fast and retain the knowledge!"

Grazyna Dzwigala  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 25/10/2017 to 27/10/2017

"I was reticent to do a boot camp but it wasn't as scary as it sounded and I loved the pace! Rather than spending time faffing between home and course, you could stay in one place and access the training and resources as much as needed. Really love the set up and will definitely come back for another course."

A.S.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 25/10/2017 to 27/10/2017

"Greatly organised, well taught, great content and the instructor was really engaging. "

Phil Watson, Lloyds  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 23/10/2017 to 27/10/2017

"Excellent, high intensive training that gives you all the skills you need."

Jerry Palmer, Kvall  -  IAPP Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 23/10/2017 to 25/10/2017

"Had a good experience with firebrand Training. It was hard but was produce well by my lecturer which gave us a better chance of taking in the information and learning it for the exam. Must be prepared for very long days and very short nights but apart from that all was good and accommodation in executive suite was nice, clean and sanitary."

Jack Pollinger, Lockheed martin  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 23/10/2017 to 28/10/2017

"Firebrand are an excellent training provider. Each time I attended my knowledge and skill base improve significantly, highly recommended."

Ryan Ciaraldi, NECS  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 15/10/2017 to 22/10/2017

"Excellent Training, will come back to Firebrand!"

Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Siram, European Space Agency  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (5 days) 16/10/2017 to 21/10/2017

"Full power cloud security - one week good for a month of knowledge!"

O. K.  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (5 days) 16/10/2017 to 21/10/2017

"Intense and rewarding training. The instructor was very knowledgeable on the subject. I have recommended Firebrand Training to my colleagues. "

Maik Ellinger  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (5 days) 16/10/2017 to 21/10/2017

"Very well structured and intense - great impact. The presenter was very knowledgeable and paced the course very well."

Tim Stewart, Unravel Consulting Solutions  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 20/10/2017 to 22/10/2017

"Having studied at firebrand previously I was eager to return for the MCSA Server 2016 course. The learning environment and proximity of hotel at the Wyboston site suited me well. If you never find time to study at work or in your personal time then firebrand provide the perfect environment for both learning and passing exams, and all without taking too much time away from work."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 12/10/2017 to 22/10/2017

"A fantastic course with a great instructor. Worth every penny."

Daniel De La Flor  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 12/10/2017 to 22/10/2017

"Intense and knowledge filled, but the rewards are worth it."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 16/10/2017 to 20/10/2017

"Great trainer, great experience learned a lot and hope to be able to use it all at my company."

Kale Cooper, RRO  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 16/10/2017 to 18/10/2017