Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 67.286 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.65% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations.

Read reviews from recent accelerated courses below or visit Firebrand Stories for written and video interviews from our alumni.


"Very pleased with the experience, will certainly do it again and recommend it! "

R.T.  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 12/5/2018 to 16/5/2018

"Exactly what I was hoping for: a complete overview into green belt/ lean six sigma with tools & methodologies. Intense but rewarding. Very knowledgeable instructor, who brought in many examples from real life- just excellent!"

Matteo de Padova, Johnson & Johnson  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 7/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"In short it was a very pleasant stay at the hotel, and the instructor was great."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI v9) (5 days) 16/4/2018 to 20/4/2018

"The knowledge and professionalism of the instructor, supporting and replaying all our question is really amazing. The Ruwenberg hotel is really nice and the service on the hotel fantastic. Overall, I've had a fantastic experience."

David Alonso  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

"Good environment for a training, professional people."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

"First time in Benelux and have been impressed by the facilities, supportive and friendly staff of both the hotel and Firebrand. A lot of material to cover however, the instructor equips you with experience and knowledge to build upon. "

Jeremy Green, Firebrand Training  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 9/4/2018 to 13/4/2018

"I am very happy with the DMAIC approach we have learned in the Green Belt Training. It is going to help me to improve the processes in my company and also to solve complex problems in my personal life. "

J.C.  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 5/3/2018 to 9/3/2018

"I would strongly recommend this training as a must have for all quality staff."

Ben Farhangui, Worldline  -  Six Sigma Green Belt & Black Belt (10 days) 5/3/2018 to 14/3/2018

"Firebrand promises and delivers highly trained instructors, modern teaching methods and a good infrastructure. It is a great opportunity for anyone who cares about having a qualitative training process. "

F.B., Sonoma Internet Gmbh  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 5/3/2018 to 9/3/2018

"Firebrand is a professional training provider which provides training courses by fields experts in awesome and distraction less locations."

Yahya Alazri  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 29/1/2018 to 2/2/2018

"It is a very hard training and I don't think it's suitable for complete beginners in networking. Our instructor was very competent and the location was excellent."

Christian Dietrich  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) (7 days) 4/12/2017 to 10/12/2017

"Great overall experience, very experienced instructor with an amazing ability to explain. Highly recommended. "

Milan Seman  -  Six Sigma Master Black Belt (5 days) 16/10/2017 to 20/10/2017

"Doing the Black Belt training with Firebrand was very good. Organisation and time for the training were well elaborated. Instructor was excellent! "

Barbara Hedler  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 9/12/2017 to 13/12/2017

"The training was very useful and will help me in my day to day job of application of tools and training delivery. Thanks to the trainer for being such a vast resource of knowledge and for making that available!"

T.R  -  Six Sigma Master Black Belt (5 days) 16/10/2017 to 20/10/2017

"I attended the CEH course at De Ruwenberg Hotel. Since it was the first time I attended a course in order to be certified in something related to my professional field, I did not know what to expect. Luckily for me, I didn't turn out to be a twelve-hours-a-day boring and endless course. Thanks to the instructor, the lessons went smoothly and were very entertaining, but without forgetting the main purpose of the course: pass the exam! For this, he proved that he knew what he was talking about, focusing on what was important and always providing practical situations. De Ruwenberg is the perfect hotel to organize these kind of events. Kind staff, quality facilities and surrounded by nature. Firebrand has its own house at the hotel, also with quality facilities, computer rooms with all the software that you might need already installed, snacks and beberages so that you dont have to worry about anything, just learn! In the end I passed the exam and I can say I am CEH certified ! Thank you Firebrand ! "

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2/10/2017 to 6/10/2017

"16 hours a day of packed and intense learning but still a big smile at the end and still asking for more."

Stephane Giuliani, Amadeus Data Processin  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2/10/2017 to 6/10/2017

"It was a very intensive and helpful training. I learned a lot of helpful tools. My objective was to better understand my customers. I reached my objective. "

Nora Bernhardt, Freelance Communication trainer  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 28/8/2017 to 1/9/2017

"It was a hard but good course - a lot of information and a good teacher. We did a lot of practical work and it was nice to see the output of all the theoretical knowledge out of the book. "

Anonymous  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (4 days) 14/8/2017 to 17/8/2017

"The 5 days MSP training with the foundation, practitioner and advanced practitioner examinations is a demanding but great learning experience. The Firebrand trainer knows to keep a perfect balance between the theory, real life examples and experiences as well as preparation tips for the certification exams, which ensures a high certification rate (and thus a great return on the investment)"

G.H.  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 3/7/2017 to 7/7/2017

"A 9 day sprint through all things Azure with a focus on getting through the MSCE exams for architecting and developing cloud solutions. The long days paid off. Comfortable accommodation with knowledgeable and attentive staff."

Graham Morgan, Spatial Consultants Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: Cloud Platform & MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (10 days) 10/7/2017 to 18/7/2017

"The training is very intense but also very interesting. Preparation is needed but the trainer was very competent and knowledgeable, truly helping candidates to reach the required level of knowledge and comprehension. The trainers hands on experience also helps a lot as he gives real life illustrations of MSP concepts."

François D., Capgemini  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 3/7/2017 to 7/7/2017

"Overall good experience. This is truly fast track learning, so be prepared to do an extra effort. Ensure you have completed pre-study (if required) before you attend, or it will be difficult to keep up. Enjoy!"

Kim Dyrby Hansen  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 19/6/2017 to 23/6/2017

"Training was very complete and helped me to complete the picture of BB and tools to use in the future"

Anonymous  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 24/6/2017 to 28/6/2017

"I love the concept, being focused on the material with a good concept supporting it."

Alfred Gietjes, AGILENT TECHNILOGIES  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 24/4/2017 to 28/4/2017

"Straight forward - to the point with a clear and funny instructor. Recommended!"

Hampus Siroky  -  ITIL® Foundation Certificering (2 days) 26/6/2017 to 27/6/2017

"Intense and complete."

Milan Seman, OPCW  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 24/4/2017 to 28/4/2017

"We had Phil Anderson, a very nice and intelligent man. He had to put through a lot of information. I did not take the exam at the end of the week, because I am a person who needs more time to process information. The course was structured and well done by Phil. I would recommend him as a trainer. Teacher gets a 9. The facilities of the training were good. Everything was prepared before the training, so it had an easy start. "

Danny van Oijen, Havenziekenhuis  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 13/3/2017 to 18/3/2017

"Intense study with a great instructor and awesome co-students."

Martin Petersen, Silvaco A/S  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 25/1/2016 to 30/1/2016

"Fast and Furious but great content delivered by a great instructor. Accelerated Learning can be challenging but 3 certificates in a week speaks for itself. I can go back to work and apply lots of the things I have learned straightaway. Training centre and environment were great, created a nice learning environment and the camaraderie between course members was great."

Sam Hanson, Ace Container Services  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 25/1/2016 to 30/1/2016

"The instructor was very knowledgable, and I would participate another course with him as the instructor. I am likely to attend the follow up course in the UK in April 2016. "

R.S., CACI   -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 14/12/2015 to 18/12/2015

"The teacher is a really good guy, he has a really good way of teaching the course. He explains it with examples etc. The overall impression of the lecture is really good. It also opened my eyes in security and I'm planning to do the next ec-council and hope this same instructor will do the course, he did a really good job. "

B.C., All Buro Solutions  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 14/12/2015 to 18/12/2015

"Extreme focus, very experienced trainer, great exam preparation, sure to pass"

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI v9) (5 days) 30/11/2015 to 4/12/2015

"I thought it would be almost impossible to become SQL Server MCSA in 9 days, its normally 3 weeks of courses plus 3 exam days, but after very hard work I succeeded. Thanks a lot Firebrand and the instructor for that!"

Joakim Ronnberg, Council of the European Union  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server (9 days) 13/10/2014 to 21/10/2014

"PRINCE2 in just three days. At first I was very sceptic but the intensive and information packed training proved me wrong! I'll recommend this course to anyone who wants to get certified in the shortest time possible. Why spend two weeks if three days will suffice?"

Chris Rauws, Utrecht University  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 25/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"Firebrandtrainings are perfectly suited to gain a huge amount of theoretical and practical knowledge within a minimal timeframe."

Markus Altmeier  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"I attended the Prince2 practitioners training at Firebrand. The pre-exam guide was concise and very valuable learning aid. The staff was friendly, the teacher experienced+insightful and the participants stimulated learning. A good experience overall."

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 25/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"I loved the set up of the course, the enthusiasm of the tutor and the rest of the group. Furthermore the facilities were very conducive for this type of course. "

W.F.  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"Firebrand communicate well through each phase of the training. I.e. purchasing the course, preparing you for the course, the actual course and course completion. This is useful in knowing what is expected of you and when."

Scott Thomson  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 certified training (3 days) 14/10/2013 to 16/10/2013

"Efficient, no fuss, friendly. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 12/8/2013 to 18/8/2013

"Firebrand : The fastest way to learn. Great team and very helpful."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 R2 (9 days) 9/6/2013 to 16/6/2013

"I really enjoy the Firebrand training format. The trainer was passionate and knowledgeable about the material he was teaching."

Arjen Post  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/7/2013 to 12/7/2013

"The CEHv8 Firebrand Training was very, very good. Five days non-stop training by an excellent teacher with loads of experience."

Robert Jan van der Burght, Kadaster  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/7/2013 to 12/7/2013

"Very intensive course, trainer was great."

C.V  -  Scrum Firebrands opleiding voor Scrum.orgs Professional Scrum Master certificering (2 days) 15/7/2013 to 16/7/2013

"Goede opzet van de cursus met een geweldig docent die complexe materie weet te vertalen in begrijpelijke taal en toch diepgang weet te brengen. "

Peter van Luit  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"A course thats On Time, On Target, On Quality. Nice!"

Toin Pijnenburg, Gemeente Oude IJsselstreek  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"The instructor provided a wonderful balance between education and entertainment, ensuring an enjoyable learning expereince, whilst displaying real credibility through real life examples and expereince."

stephen francis  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"Great course that fits in the needs of intensive an continuous training from professional experts. The format offers the possibility to get knowledge but has the least impact on available work - billable time."

Robert Bals, sevenhorses  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 29/10/2012 to 31/10/2012

"If you want to test your IT and TI skills for becoming a security specialist this is the way to start. Be prepared to get on a technical challenging rollercoaster and get inspired with new ideas."

Ronald van Dorp, KPN  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 15/10/2012 to 19/10/2012

"Very good training with good instructor. Make sure you prepare well for this training and bring a dictionary."

R.T.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/10/2012 to 4/11/2012

"The CEHv7 training was lot of fun! Nice hacking and lost of study materials I like it this way!!"

Maurice Janmaat, Ordina  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 15/10/2012 to 19/10/2012

"Fine, quick and accurate instructor with very up to date knowledge. Training facilities are fine: small room, good food, nice surroundings."

N.B  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/10/2012 to 12/10/2012

"Firebrand offers a very professional course, backed up by ISC² approved teachers. Our teacher gave a very clear course, supported by his anecdotes and experience. We were lucky to have a small group which allowed us to go deeper into things and to exchange points of view. The hotel in Helvoirt, despite the fact that the rooms are really small, is really well located. In the middle of the woods, it helps you concentrate on your study without having too many distractions and without the city noise. Food is really good too! ;o)"

Eric Peeters, ING Belgium  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 21/5/2012 to 27/5/2012

"Enlightening course. I suddenly realised I knew much less about security than I originally thought. It requires a great deal of stamina to do the bootcamp. Key element is to keep focused all the time. The exam is not to be underestimated due to a long a fatiguing week and the many questions."

E.H  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Very positive about the trainer; lots and lots of good examples. Lay down a good CISSP foundation for me."

Anonymous, Rabobank Nederland  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Well organised, very good training"

Palle Hansen  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Excellent training and to the point. The trainer had a broad experience in the field of BCP that made the syllabus more vivid. The logistics part was also very well organised."

Marc Berghmans  -  BCI Firebrand's Training for BCI's CBCI certification (3 days) 27/2/2012 to 29/2/2012

"Intensive 10 days, where all phases of team development are tried. Tested and developed both hard and soft skills around Lean Six Sigma concepts that are truly valuable for broader application. Course leader was excellent in bringing real life, practical examples that assisted in the learning process."

K.K  -  Six Sigma Green Belt & Black Belt (10 days) 10/3/2012 to 19/3/2012

"I was really happy with my PMP course. It was very thorough and I will be sure to use the knowledge in my work as Project Manager. The fact that our whole group passed the exam proves that the trainer did an excellent job!"

Susanne Waldau, Mdina BV  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 5/12/2011 to 9/12/2011

"Great teacher, extremely skilled, great personality. "

Steven Pringels, Syncrogenics  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Development - Advanced (4 days) 15/12/2011 to 18/12/2011

"Compact course which demands motivation and tenacity to succeed."

Esther Schagen  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 21/11/2011 to 23/11/2011

"Accelerated training is quite tough. Work and study throughout the day takes up to 14 hours, but due to its intensity you will remain focussed. "

Patrick Blom, Bosch Rexroth  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 21/11/2011 to 25/11/2011

"I can recommend Firebrand training PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner. The trainer very knowledgeable regarding PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner and had the skills to teach our group very well. The approach Firebrand has, with full dedicated training in a short period of time, worked for me. It was heavy but doable. The training facility in Helvoirt was for sure suitable for this training purpose. If you consider taking a course at Firebrand with his approach make sure you prepare yourself as best as you can."

Maurice van Montfort, Infor Global Solutions  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 24/10/2011 to 26/10/2011

"As a complete novice to this area , the training as comprehensive and the instructor made it easy to understand. "

Clare Anderson, Trust in Learning (Academies)  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 9/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"The instructor, facilities and materials were excellent. "

Anonymous  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 9/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"Excellent location and facilities, the instructor's teaching was very engaging even though the class included both inexperienced and experienced developers. Despite coming in with experience I feel I am leaving with more; I will look forward to my next course here at Firebrand."

Thomas Mynott, Transport for London  -  App en Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 10/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"The course was really informative and has given me a lot of insight for me to go back and continue on doing independent work myself."

Jamil Stewart, ISAAC Intelligence  -  App en Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 10/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"Great experience and learned quite a bit. What I did already know was also reinforced."

Reuben Phillips , Transport for London  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 10/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"Training - intense but we had a knowledgeable trainer and a lot of time for questions if required Accommodation - personally, I find excellent and the food is very welcome after a long day Staff - all staff are very helpful and on hand for any concerns/queries. Instructor - excellent and although the course was accelerated, he applied knowledge well and had a lot of time for candidates whether groups or face to face. "

Dod Frieslick, Firebrand Training  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 10/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"I feel that although the learning was quick paced, there was sufficient time and materials or extra online resources given to self study in areas of knowledge that I needed more development in."

Venessa Cox, Firebrand  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 10/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"Good environment to work in, but be prepared to work hard when you get here."

Mark Stevens, JEM Solutions IT Ltd.  -  Cisco CCNA Security (IINS) (4 days) 8/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"Firebrands accelerated learning courses are great. They are intense and very thorough - but for a lot of people that's exactly what you need, in order to minimize the time away from work/family and cover all the content required as fast as possible. I highly recommend pre-reading & revising the syllabus before attending if you intend to sit the exam. Staff are friendly & the centre is lovely to stay at, would recommend 100%"

Ben Griffiths, Jolly IT Solutions  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 9/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"Firebrand manage to compress long term training into a very short time and do it effectively. The quality and subject knowledge of the training staff is the main reason for this."

Lee Farrow, PX Limited  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) (7 days) 16/4/2018 to 22/4/2018

"Fantastic facilities, well structured course topped off by engaging and charismatic instructor. Whole package is what beats the competitor."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 30/4/2018 to 5/5/2018

"Really enjoyable experience with the instructor and the CISSP course. The breadth of knowledge, and life experience the instructor has shines through in his delivery and makes for a (mostly) fun, and very interesting course. It has certainly increased my desire and determination to gain the CISSP qualification."

Hemant Mistry  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 30/4/2018 to 5/5/2018

"Despite the huge range of topics to take in, the instructor delivered the course in a lively and interesting manner, with great "Real-Life" associations. Not being and IT-Tech-y, I was slightly concerned before the course, but this should not put anyone off doing the course!"

Mark Hempton, International Nuclear Services  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 30/4/2018 to 5/5/2018

"This is my first experience with Firebrand and I was impressed by the quality of the organization and delivery of the training. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 30/4/2018 to 5/5/2018

"A very big course packed into quite a long and hard week, but a well structured course reinforced important points and principals throughout. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 30/4/2018 to 5/5/2018

"Training, Food and accommodation all in one location makes a difficult course easier to take in - the usual personal admin factor is taken away. The staff and instructors are great and the course content (for CISSP in my case) was delivered very well and in a logical way."

Roy Organ, MOD  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 30/4/2018 to 5/5/2018

"This was my first Firebrand course, I found it intense but very rewarding when I successfully passed at the end of the week. "

Richard Matthew, Lloyds Banking Group  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 30/4/2018 to 4/5/2018

"Fantastic training, very long hours but worth it in the end. Will be booking my next course here."

Ian Lindley, Innogy Business Services  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 30/4/2018 to 4/5/2018

"Extremely good knowledgeable trainer, good course great location to the hotel. I feel like I have learnt a lot in the 5 days that I have been here ."

Mark Ben Langley, NMI metrology and gaming   -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 30/3/2018 to 3/4/2018

"Our instructor is incredible, cant say I've ever learned more on a course. We covered the course material but he added real life experience for pen testing which is invaluable. He is great at motivating people."

A.M  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 30/4/2018 to 4/5/2018

"Fantastic course delivered by a true expert."

Andrew Starr, OpenIP Ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 30/4/2018 to 4/5/2018

"As the first external training by the company, i can report back and give some very positive feedback :-)"

Steven Davies, S-Connect  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 30/3/2018 to 3/4/2018

"The right way for CISSP fast track to be verified."

A. S.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 23/4/2018 to 28/4/2018

"The course was well presented."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 23/4/2018 to 28/4/2018

"CISSP training at Firebrand was a great investment."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 23/4/2018 to 28/4/2018

"Great learning experience. Definitely improves your chances of passing versus doing it alone. Really helps to have an industry expert for feedback and to solidify the concepts."

Matt Eisengruber, Dynatrace  -  Microsoft Developing Microsoft Azure Solutions (4 days) 24/4/2018 to 27/4/2018

"Had a Legend of an instructor, who made the whole thing interesting!"

Akmil Matloob , MySelf  -  Microsoft MCSA: Cloud Platform & MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (10 days) 21/4/2018 to 30/4/2018

"The instructor was great with questions and I feel completely prepared for the exam at twice the speed."

Gary Spencer, Na   -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 28/4/2018 to 30/4/2018

"Amazing instructor, very passionate and knows his field and more!"

David Baldry, Dynatrace  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 28/4/2018 to 30/4/2018

"Great facilities to study, a lot easier to concentrate with food, bed and drinks right around the corner."

Peter Van Ginkel, VWPFS  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 19/4/2018 to 29/4/2018

"Totally brutal but completely do-able."

Dominic Hogg, Brightsolid  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 19/4/2018 to 29/4/2018

"I attended the MCSA Server 2016 course with the view of taking the exams to gain the qualification, which would be my second MCSA at Firebrand. I feel I have the resources and knowledge to attain this soon, thanks to the course."

Mason Goddard, Redriff Primary  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 19/4/2018 to 29/4/2018

"While I have failed this exam, I am satisfied I gained a lot of information. This is the best option for those who cant fined the quietness to study at home."

A.N.L.  -  Microsoft Developing Microsoft Azure Solutions (4 days) 24/4/2018 to 27/4/2018

"If you're wanting to get qualified on a certain subject without taking too much time out of work - Firebrand is for you!"

Beth Leister, Lloyds  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 23/4/2018 to 27/4/2018

"Really great experience in learning key concepts of the cloud and Azure."

Darren Mayes, Adecco  -  Microsoft Developing Microsoft Azure Solutions (4 days) 24/4/2018 to 27/4/2018

"Fast paced, informative, theory related to practice. Excellent starting point as I step out into the new world of DPOs!"

Denise Luke, Sole Trader  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 23/4/2018 to 25/4/2018

"Staying at the training centre was great. The 16 delegates all had supper and chatted about the GDPR and many other things. It was great. The trainers were brilliant and the CDPO course was so enjoyable despite its intensity. "

Claudia Nel  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 23/4/2018 to 25/4/2018

"This is the best way to fast learn a new subject. Completely immersive with no distractions. Would highly recommend Firebrand to all those wanting to get up and running as quickly as possible."

A.B.  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 23/4/2018 to 27/4/2018

"As usual, its been a great place to learn and (re-)certify... everything's organised for us, all we need to do is learn. The course is presented with the right focus on the points that matter and plenty of time given for hands-on practical labs to fully understand the topics. And - we even had sunshine this week!"

Steven Tremayne, Honeywell  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) (7 days) 16/4/2018 to 22/4/2018

"Firebrands accelerated A+ course really will get you certified in just 4 days. Great instructor, great training with a group of focused professionals."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 21/4/2018 to 24/4/2018

"A supporting and easy going instructor with a fun and interactive lab environment. Ideal for someone who wants to begin a career in cyber security."

Roman Hill  -  ISACA CSX Practitioner Level 2: Detection (3 days) 24/4/2018 to 26/4/2018

"I would recommend a course at firebrand. It is learning in a friendly environment and quite easy to follow. The instructor was happy to retrace anything I didnt understand."

Mark Clarke, unemployed  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 21/4/2018 to 24/4/2018

"My knowledge of hardware and the internet has increased exponentially over the short period I have had here. The course is hard work with long days and I would recommend doing some pre-reading. However, it is a good route to gaining skills and certification."

M.S.  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 21/4/2018 to 24/4/2018

"Came into this training with very little knowledge and am now leaving with more than I could have imagined in such a short time."

K.K., USAF  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 21/4/2018 to 24/4/2018

"This course is very good and really gives in depth Azure knowledge."

G.B., Rikitita Solutions Ltd  -  Microsoft Implementing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions (3 days) 21/4/2018 to 23/4/2018

"Despite the exhausting days, I think this intensive course is better than spreading it out over 2 months. The Firebrand trainer was very professional. "

Regin Jørgensen, Zitcom A/S  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) (7 days) 16/4/2018 to 22/4/2018

"Training as usual was very good, instructor was very knowledgeable of the subject matter "

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) (7 days) 16/4/2018 to 22/4/2018

"Great course, very fast pace and hard work but worth it. Very knowledgeable instructor. "

Scott Rose, Oxford University  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) (7 days) 16/4/2018 to 22/4/2018

"6 days was a tough grind, but the instructor was excellent and you really get to immerse yourself. A notoriously difficult certification achieved in 6 days!"

T.N.  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (6 days) 16/4/2018 to 21/4/2018

"A difficult subject that is taught as thoroughly as possible within the time-frame, giving every opportunity to gain the certificate."

Anonymous  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Professional certification (3 days) 19/4/2018 to 21/4/2018

"I'm here for the AWS Solutions Architect Professional 6 day course and I'm currently getting ready for the Professional exam. The course is well structured and Firebrand create a good environment for learning. The instructor demonstrates a wide range of knowledge across different technologies and makes himself available for any further queries. Pass or fail, I've learnt a lot about AWS over the past week."

Anonymous  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (6 days) 16/4/2018 to 21/4/2018

"Great experience, training is very good. Would recommend Firebrand to others."

Anonymous  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (3 days) 12/2/2018 to 14/2/2018

"A great way to get into the mindset of learning and (hopefully) passing the exam!"

Richard Bignell, Travis Perkins  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Professional certification (3 days) 19/4/2018 to 21/4/2018

"Very good trainer - very knowledgeable and experienced. Maintained my interest throughout the course. Good mix of attendees from various backgrounds, too. "

Craig Jameson, HM Passport Office  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 18/4/2018 to 20/4/2018

"The location is quite nice and the trainer was very good and professional. It was a very relaxed training enviroment. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (5 days) 16/4/2018 to 20/4/2018

"This has been a really enjoyable experience."

Daniel Baines, Fluid(EM) Ltd  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (4 days) 16/4/2018 to 19/4/2018

"The instructor's delivery of the course material was excellent and the staff on site were very helpful. "

Ryan Osborne, Cumbria Partnership NHS FT  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (4 days) 16/4/2018 to 19/4/2018

"I was never convinced intense courses are the path for learning but in this world of evolving demands on life - it suited my requirement. It has given me a great insight into AWS and I have for-filled my needs to understand the AWS position in the cloud much better. I look forward to planning my next course with FireBrand."

A.R.  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (3 days) 16/4/2018 to 18/4/2018

"Overall the experience was really worth it. The days might seem long at first but with good instructors, it helps the day become a lot easier and fun. "

William Mcarthur, Lloyds Bank  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 16/4/2018 to 17/4/2018

"Thorough and clear introduction to DevOps concepts, examples, and both specific and general methods for possible implementations within an organisation."

E.W.  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 16/4/2018 to 17/4/2018

"The course was very well presented. The instructor took the class at the speed of the class instead of trying to rush through everything. He was always willing to stay late and offer support on any areas required. Great course and great tutor."

Rhys Jupp, Hilton Foods UK  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 9/4/2018 to 14/4/2018

"Training was a nice mix of theory and practical in the form of labs, instructor humorous but very knowledgeable making the experience more enjoyable with plenty of resources available. "

S.C.  -  Microsoft Windows 10 (6 days) 9/4/2018 to 14/4/2018

"Great experience, intense at time but worth it. Enjoyed all the hands on experience "

Enda Dorrian, NS + I  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 9/4/2018 to 13/4/2018

"The training and facilities provided by the team at Firebrand has been fantastic. The trainer was fully informed on the topic, brought the material to life with real world examples which ultimately made a very interesting course. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (5 days) 9/4/2018 to 13/4/2018

"The instructor goes over and beyond with with his students whatever there skill set is. Enthusiastic, knowledgeable and passionate. His energy has rubbed off on me and makes me want to continue studying."

N.B., NDBIT  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 9/4/2018 to 13/4/2018

"Firebrand provides fast track IT education paired with high skilled teachers with real life experience in the areas they teach. This gives another dimension to the courses substance and validity. Highly recommended if you are looking at expanding your knowledge and career possibilities."

Anton Viberg, Enzure AB  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 9/4/2018 to 13/4/2018

"Firebrand Training fulfilled my expectations and then some. "

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 9/4/2018 to 13/4/2018

"It's always amazing how quickly you can learn something with Firebrand"

Ian Jeffs, Mirka (UK) Ltd  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

"Very intensive course, so be prepared to work hard. It's a great way of achieving results quickly!"

Sara Honey, Anient Ltd  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

"I am here to resit my practitioner exam. The whole experience and level of detailed explanation has been excellent, which has given me a clearer understanding. "

Sarah Williams, Hartmann  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

"I would highly recommend training for PRINCE2 with Firebrand. I have gone from having no knowledge of project management to feeling confident in my understanding. "

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

"Very informative and concise. Fast learning."

Anonymous  -  CIW Internet Business Associate (2 days) 9/4/2018 to 10/4/2018

"The instructor was hilarious, yet very competent. He went through the course at a relaxed pace, didn't mind expanding on subjects that the class wanted more information and gave us working examples on the materials covered and how they relate in real life. Easily the best trainer I have experienced so far. "

L.H.  -  CIW Internet Business Associate (2 days) 9/4/2018 to 10/4/2018