Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 65.217 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.57% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations:



"The training was very useful and will help me in my day to day job of application of tools and training delivery. Thanks to the trainer for being such a vast resource of knowledge and for making that available!"

T.R  -  Six Sigma Master Black Belt (5 days) 16/10/2017 to 20/10/2017

"I attended the CEH course at De Ruwenberg Hotel. Since it was the first time I attended a course in order to be certified in something related to my professional field, I did not know what to expect. Luckily for me, I didn't turn out to be a twelve-hours-a-day boring and endless course. Thanks to the instructor, the lessons went smoothly and were very entertaining, but without forgetting the main purpose of the course: pass the exam! For this, he proved that he knew what he was talking about, focusing on what was important and always providing practical situations. De Ruwenberg is the perfect hotel to organize these kind of events. Kind staff, quality facilities and surrounded by nature. Firebrand has its own house at the hotel, also with quality facilities, computer rooms with all the software that you might need already installed, snacks and beberages so that you dont have to worry about anything, just learn! In the end I passed the exam and I can say I am CEH certified ! Thank you Firebrand ! "

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2/10/2017 to 6/10/2017

"16 hours a day of packed and intense learning but still a big smile at the end and still asking for more."

Stephane Giuliani, Amadeus Data Processin  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2/10/2017 to 6/10/2017

"It was a very intensive and helpful training. I learned a lot of helpful tools. My objective was to better understand my customers. I reached my objective. "

Nora Bernhardt, Freelance Communication trainer  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 28/8/2017 to 1/9/2017

"It was a hard but good course - a lot of information and a good teacher. We did a lot of practical work and it was nice to see the output of all the theoretical knowledge out of the book. "

Anonymous  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (4 days) 14/8/2017 to 17/8/2017

"The 5 days MSP training with the foundation, practitioner and advanced practitioner examinations is a demanding but great learning experience. The Firebrand trainer knows to keep a perfect balance between the theory, real life examples and experiences as well as preparation tips for the certification exams, which ensures a high certification rate (and thus a great return on the investment)"

G.H.  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 3/7/2017 to 7/7/2017

"A 9 day sprint through all things Azure with a focus on getting through the MSCE exams for architecting and developing cloud solutions. The long days paid off. Comfortable accommodation with knowledgeable and attentive staff."

Graham Morgan, Spatial Consultants Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (9 days) 10/7/2017 to 18/7/2017

"The training is very intense but also very interesting. Preparation is needed but the trainer was very competent and knowledgeable, truly helping candidates to reach the required level of knowledge and comprehension. The trainers hands on experience also helps a lot as he gives real life illustrations of MSP concepts."

François D., Capgemini  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 3/7/2017 to 7/7/2017

"Overall good experience. This is truly fast track learning, so be prepared to do an extra effort. Ensure you have completed pre-study (if required) before you attend, or it will be difficult to keep up. Enjoy!"

Kim Dyrby Hansen  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 19/6/2017 to 23/6/2017

"Training was very complete and helped me to complete the picture of BB and tools to use in the future"

Anonymous  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 24/6/2017 to 28/6/2017

"I love the concept, being focused on the material with a good concept supporting it."

Alfred Gietjes, AGILENT TECHNILOGIES  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 24/4/2017 to 28/4/2017

"Straight forward - to the point with a clear and funny instructor. Recommended!"

Hampus Siroky  -  ITIL® Foundation Certificering (2 days) 26/6/2017 to 27/6/2017

"Intense and complete."

Milan Seman, OPCW  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 24/4/2017 to 28/4/2017

"We had Phil Anderson, a very nice and intelligent man. He had to put through a lot of information. I did not take the exam at the end of the week, because I am a person who needs more time to process information. The course was structured and well done by Phil. I would recommend him as a trainer. Teacher gets a 9. The facilities of the training were good. Everything was prepared before the training, so it had an easy start. "

Danny van Oijen, Havenziekenhuis  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 13/3/2017 to 18/3/2017

"Intense study with a great instructor and awesome co-students."

Martin Petersen, Silvaco A/S  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 25/1/2016 to 30/1/2016

"Fast and Furious but great content delivered by a great instructor. Accelerated Learning can be challenging but 3 certificates in a week speaks for itself. I can go back to work and apply lots of the things I have learned straightaway. Training centre and environment were great, created a nice learning environment and the camaraderie between course members was great."

Sam Hanson, Ace Container Services  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 25/1/2016 to 30/1/2016

"The instructor was very knowledgable, and I would participate another course with him as the instructor. I am likely to attend the follow up course in the UK in April 2016. "

R.S., CACI   -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 14/12/2015 to 18/12/2015

"The teacher is a really good guy, he has a really good way of teaching the course. He explains it with examples etc. The overall impression of the lecture is really good. It also opened my eyes in security and I'm planning to do the next ec-council and hope this same instructor will do the course, he did a really good job. "

B.C., All Buro Solutions  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 14/12/2015 to 18/12/2015

"Extreme focus, very experienced trainer, great exam preparation, sure to pass"

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI v9) (5 days) 30/11/2015 to 4/12/2015

"I thought it would be almost impossible to become SQL Server MCSA in 9 days, its normally 3 weeks of courses plus 3 exam days, but after very hard work I succeeded. Thanks a lot Firebrand and the instructor for that!"

Joakim Ronnberg, Council of the European Union  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server (9 days) 13/10/2014 to 21/10/2014

"PRINCE2 in just three days. At first I was very sceptic but the intensive and information packed training proved me wrong! I'll recommend this course to anyone who wants to get certified in the shortest time possible. Why spend two weeks if three days will suffice?"

Chris Rauws, Utrecht University  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 25/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"Firebrandtrainings are perfectly suited to gain a huge amount of theoretical and practical knowledge within a minimal timeframe."

Markus Altmeier  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"I attended the Prince2 practitioners training at Firebrand. The pre-exam guide was concise and very valuable learning aid. The staff was friendly, the teacher experienced+insightful and the participants stimulated learning. A good experience overall."

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 25/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"I loved the set up of the course, the enthusiasm of the tutor and the rest of the group. Furthermore the facilities were very conducive for this type of course. "

W.F.  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"Firebrand communicate well through each phase of the training. I.e. purchasing the course, preparing you for the course, the actual course and course completion. This is useful in knowing what is expected of you and when."

Scott Thomson  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 certified training (3 days) 14/10/2013 to 16/10/2013

"Efficient, no fuss, friendly. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 12/8/2013 to 18/8/2013

"Firebrand : The fastest way to learn. Great team and very helpful."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 R2 (9 days) 9/6/2013 to 16/6/2013

"I really enjoy the Firebrand training format. The trainer was passionate and knowledgeable about the material he was teaching."

Arjen Post  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/7/2013 to 12/7/2013

"The CEHv8 Firebrand Training was very, very good. Five days non-stop training by an excellent teacher with loads of experience."

Robert Jan van der Burght, Kadaster  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/7/2013 to 12/7/2013

"Very intensive course, trainer was great."

C.V  -  Scrum Firebrands opleiding voor Scrum.orgs Professional Scrum Master certificering (2 days) 15/7/2013 to 16/7/2013

"Goede opzet van de cursus met een geweldig docent die complexe materie weet te vertalen in begrijpelijke taal en toch diepgang weet te brengen. "

Peter van Luit  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"A course thats On Time, On Target, On Quality. Nice!"

Toin Pijnenburg, Gemeente Oude IJsselstreek  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"The instructor provided a wonderful balance between education and entertainment, ensuring an enjoyable learning expereince, whilst displaying real credibility through real life examples and expereince."

stephen francis  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"Great course that fits in the needs of intensive an continuous training from professional experts. The format offers the possibility to get knowledge but has the least impact on available work - billable time."

Robert Bals, sevenhorses  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 29/10/2012 to 31/10/2012

"If you want to test your IT and TI skills for becoming a security specialist this is the way to start. Be prepared to get on a technical challenging rollercoaster and get inspired with new ideas."

Ronald van Dorp, KPN  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 15/10/2012 to 19/10/2012

"Very good training with good instructor. Make sure you prepare well for this training and bring a dictionary."

R.T.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 29/10/2012 to 4/11/2012

"The CEHv7 training was lot of fun! Nice hacking and lost of study materials I like it this way!!"

Maurice Janmaat, Ordina  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 15/10/2012 to 19/10/2012

"Fine, quick and accurate instructor with very up to date knowledge. Training facilities are fine: small room, good food, nice surroundings."

N.B  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/10/2012 to 12/10/2012

"Firebrand offers a very professional course, backed up by ISC² approved teachers. Our teacher gave a very clear course, supported by his anecdotes and experience. We were lucky to have a small group which allowed us to go deeper into things and to exchange points of view. The hotel in Helvoirt, despite the fact that the rooms are really small, is really well located. In the middle of the woods, it helps you concentrate on your study without having too many distractions and without the city noise. Food is really good too! ;o)"

Eric Peeters, ING Belgium  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 21/5/2012 to 27/5/2012

"Enlightening course. I suddenly realised I knew much less about security than I originally thought. It requires a great deal of stamina to do the bootcamp. Key element is to keep focused all the time. The exam is not to be underestimated due to a long a fatiguing week and the many questions."

E.H  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Very positive about the trainer; lots and lots of good examples. Lay down a good CISSP foundation for me."

Anonymous, Rabobank Nederland  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Well organised, very good training"

Palle Hansen  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Excellent training and to the point. The trainer had a broad experience in the field of BCP that made the syllabus more vivid. The logistics part was also very well organised."

Marc Berghmans  -  BCI Firebrand's Training for BCI's CBCI certification (3 days) 27/2/2012 to 29/2/2012

"Intensive 10 days, where all phases of team development are tried. Tested and developed both hard and soft skills around Lean Six Sigma concepts that are truly valuable for broader application. Course leader was excellent in bringing real life, practical examples that assisted in the learning process."

K.K  -  Six Sigma Green Belt & Black Belt (10 days) 10/3/2012 to 19/3/2012

"I was really happy with my PMP course. It was very thorough and I will be sure to use the knowledge in my work as Project Manager. The fact that our whole group passed the exam proves that the trainer did an excellent job!"

Susanne Waldau, Mdina BV  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 5/12/2011 to 9/12/2011

"Great teacher, extremely skilled, great personality. "

Steven Pringels, Syncrogenics  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Development - Advanced (4 days) 15/12/2011 to 18/12/2011

"Compact course which demands motivation and tenacity to succeed."

Esther Schagen  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 21/11/2011 to 23/11/2011

"Accelerated training is quite tough. Work and study throughout the day takes up to 14 hours, but due to its intensity you will remain focussed. "

Patrick Blom, Bosch Rexroth  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 21/11/2011 to 25/11/2011

"I can recommend Firebrand training PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner. The trainer very knowledgeable regarding PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner and had the skills to teach our group very well. The approach Firebrand has, with full dedicated training in a short period of time, worked for me. It was heavy but doable. The training facility in Helvoirt was for sure suitable for this training purpose. If you consider taking a course at Firebrand with his approach make sure you prepare yourself as best as you can."

Maurice van Montfort, Infor Global Solutions  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 24/10/2011 to 26/10/2011

"This is my 5th courses here at Firebrand. The teaching standard is excellent across the board. I look forward to returning for my change management course. Firebrand have ignited my passion for learning at this accelerated pace."

Jennifer Hamling-Hills, Orangutan Project Management  -  Data Protection GDPR Practitioner - General Data Protection Regulation (3 days) 13/11/2017 to 15/11/2017

"Great class. I would recommend the course to anyone."

Eric Lee, Itsoha  -  Data Protection GDPR Practitioner - General Data Protection Regulation (3 days) 13/11/2017 to 15/11/2017

"It was a great experience. Definitely would recommend the course."

Junaid Shakoor, Perspective Publishing Limited  -  Microsoft Programming in HTML5 with JavaScript and CSS3 (3 days) 11/11/2017 to 13/11/2017

"During my time at Firebrand I have felt welcomed, respected and comfortable. I would wholeheartedly recommend the instructors and the Compita A+ & N+ course to anyone looking for an introduction into the IT world."

Bhavesh Patel, Inntel  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 6/11/2017 to 12/11/2017

"The training at Firebrand is excellent, the instructors have a very wide knowledge of IT Systems and even beyond that. All courses I have been on were set out clearly, well delivered and I was never made to feel left out or lost at any point. If ever I was confused, The instructors did an excellent job at explaining things in a way that was possible for me and others to understand."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 6/11/2017 to 12/11/2017

"The content was in depth and explained well."

Nick Burgess, ABP  -  CompTIA Network+ Certificering and Training (3 days) 10/11/2017 to 12/11/2017

"The course was very understanding and clear. The teacher had a great sense of humor, which made the course more interesting. I feel I have learnt a lot over the past few days here."

Josh Miles, CIS LTD  -  CompTIA Network+ Certificering and Training (3 days) 10/11/2017 to 12/11/2017

"I found the whole experience very good. It was new to literally living at the training centre and purely focus on this, but I think this works really well. Can't fault anything to do with the training centre or the trainer, who was exceptional."

Andrew Martin, Pennine  -  Microsoft Deploying Enterprise Voice with Skype for Business 2015 (3 days) 9/11/2017 to 11/11/2017

"Very good course and instructor, mixed course details with real life experience."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Deploying Enterprise Voice with Skype for Business 2015 (3 days) 9/11/2017 to 11/11/2017

"Good facilities, great instructor, great food. No complaints"

Daniel Lemmon, Aviva  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 6/11/2017 to 9/11/2017

"Firebrand is a well run organisation. The training was excellent and the accommodation very comfortable."

Helen Dove, Aviva  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 6/11/2017 to 9/11/2017

"Very insightful and enjoyable course. Tutor was really good, great at explaining everything and very approachable. The facilities on site were great too, and the unlimited coffee was also a bonus!"

Ryan Lay  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 6/11/2017 to 9/11/2017

"Real world training with plenty of practical examples and not entirely focused on teaching to pass exams."

Kristofer Donaghy  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 6/11/2017 to 10/11/2017

"Very happy with the training and trainer."

Jamie Ridings, Bartec Paper & Packaging LTD  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 6/11/2017 to 10/11/2017

"Firebrand delivered a well administered, focused training environment with excellent Instruction delivered. Administration was 100% good and accommodation of a high standard. Training resources ideal. An excellent course experience which I would recommend."

Cathy Sareker, MOD  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 6/11/2017 to 9/11/2017

"A great way to get away from all the "noise" and focus on the training."

Nick Tuppen, BOAML  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 6/11/2017 to 9/11/2017

"A worthwhile and rewarding experience. High quality training, well organised at a quality location."

David Owen, Aviva  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 6/11/2017 to 9/11/2017

"Great end to end an experience. Instructor mixed text book with real life examples, bringing the subject to life."

Dom Lucas  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 6/11/2017 to 9/11/2017

"An extremely valuable and thorough course. Great experience!"

Richard Diston, Fir4  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 6/11/2017 to 9/11/2017

"Firebrand has a great concept and takes care of everything. Great trainer make this program well worth the money!"

Felix Ritscher  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 23/10/2017 to 29/10/2017

"An intensive course but still managed to go through all material."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Core Solutions of Skype for Business 2015 (3 days) 6/11/2017 to 8/11/2017

"The course allowed me to gain a lot of knowledge in such a short space of time. The trainer was very informative and helpful, I feel like I got the most out of my time here. Would recommend this course to anyone who wants to build a foundation of knowledge in software testing."

Anonymous  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 6/11/2017 to 7/11/2017

"Firebrand training is an exceptional resource that I would recommend to anyone who is looking to obtain a professional certification."

J.D.  -  ISACA CISA Certificering (4 days) 30/10/2017 to 2/11/2017

"The instructor was great and lead me through the material effortlessly and inspiring confidence in the final result."

B.D., dunnhumby  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 certified training (3 days) 3/11/2017 to 5/11/2017

"Intensive training, well taught. I have now done 3 courses at Firebrand and have found all of value"

Dominic Foster, Raytheon UK  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 certified training (3 days) 3/11/2017 to 5/11/2017

"Intensive training , well taught# I have now done 3 courses at Firebrand and have found all of value"

Wendy Carr, HERTFORDSHIRE COUNTY  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 certified training (3 days) 3/11/2017 to 5/11/2017

"The Location is perfect, quiet and peaceful. Great experience."

Dave Palmer, Capgemini  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (2 days) 4/11/2017 to 5/11/2017

"Firebrand have a clear mission to assist you with their capacity to teach. They are very customer friendly at the Centre and always try to help. AAA+++"

Simon Korie, NA  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (2 days) 4/11/2017 to 5/11/2017

"The compact learning structure is beneficial for contractors who want to minimize their time away from the office."

Randy Perkins-Smart, Perkins-Smart Consulting  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 certified training (3 days) 11/9/2017 to 13/9/2017

"The instructor made the course accessible and interesting."

Matthew Ottley, Manuli Hydraulics UK Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSE: Server Infrastructure (6 days) 30/10/2017 to 4/11/2017

"The trainer had good hands-on experience of the product, which made the course interesting."

Thomas Thomas, Diyar United Co  -  Microsoft MCSE: Messaging (Exchange 2016) (6 days) 2/10/2017 to 7/10/2017

"Excellent trainer. "

J.PK, Diyar United Company  -  Microsoft MCSE: Messaging (Exchange 2016) (6 days) 2/10/2017 to 7/10/2017

"My level of knowledge of SQL was null when I started the course, after the first three days I had a basic idea of how to use TSQL to write queries, although the second part of the course was really advance for a beginner, it was really good explained and I was able to understand most of it and will keep in the future. Didn't pass the first test and I did not do the second test. "

Merce Bauza Cerezo, HEE  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 30/10/2017 to 4/11/2017

"Enjoyed my time doing SQL 2016 DD. The condensed long day format works very well for me. I even have a a Failure is not an option T-Shirt. I really like these courses."

Roy Casella, Designated  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 30/10/2017 to 4/11/2017

"Good course, very intense though. Very good coverage of all concepts - trainer was extremely knowledgeable and helpful."

Barry Henty, Natures Way Foods Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 30/10/2017 to 4/11/2017

"It is a great experience with very good course quality."

Brayan De Abreu, Service Works Group.  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 30/10/2017 to 4/11/2017

"If you are committed to learning and developing yourself and your career, Firebrand is your best choice."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISA Certificering (4 days) 30/10/2017 to 2/11/2017

"Firebrand exceeded my expectations. With just starting career in IT I was provided with courseware and referencing material I will constantly be referring to even after the course has finished."

Hayley Bean, Steelite International Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 30/10/2017 to 4/11/2017

"I had heard a few things about Firebrand training prior to arriving certain individuals said I would be forced to stay up reading and studying all night. But after experiencing it myself I learnt that everyone's experience is different. The food and accommodation is amazing and the learning is set to a bearable pace that you have the opportunity to settle down and let the knowledge sink in."

Alexander Farrow Harson, Department for Education  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 30/10/2017 to 4/11/2017

"The centre is very well equipped, with many courses going on at the same time but all independent. The shared meal-times and general communal facilities at Wyboston are great. The lecturer was well prepared, the course was well structured and the materials were good in support of the learning objectives."

Dave Pearson  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 30/10/2017 to 3/11/2017

"Great location, friendly and helpful team. The food was delicious! "

Mark Tshuma, ICAEW  -  Microsoft Dynamics 365 Development (3 days) 30/10/2017 to 1/11/2017

"I think that it would be exceptionally difficult to find a more accomplished instructor."

C.D.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 23/10/2017 to 29/10/2017

"Fantastic supplement to my knowledge and experience; I would not have passed this exam any other way!"

Keith Cottenden, Cyfor  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 23/10/2017 to 29/10/2017

"Instructor was calm, measured and knowledgeable. Was pretty good at reading the class and was punctual, available and willing to assist with topics outside of the training hours. "

Craig Hendley, FTI  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 23/10/2017 to 29/10/2017

"The instructor was great and I am already looking at taking more Firebrand (ISC2) courses taught by him. Wyboston is a very acceptable training centre & accommodation. Looking forward to the next!"

Chris Wicks, Baringa  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 23/10/2017 to 29/10/2017

"My experience at firebrand was nothing less than awesome. Firebrand gave me a new perspective and built my confidence. I will definitely recommend them."

Nathaniel Brefo, Kosmos Energy  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) (7 days) 23/10/2017 to 29/10/2017

"Though the days are long and you need to put the work in, the staff were very helpful, Instructor fast but took time to explain and was very approachable. "

Chris Peacock  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) (7 days) 23/10/2017 to 29/10/2017

"Great facilities and experienced staff and trainer."

Michael ODonnell, Sopra Steria Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSE: Private Cloud (6 days) 23/10/2017 to 28/10/2017

"Training was brilliant, our instructor was superb and actually managed to make IT engaging and interesting so kudos to that. Facilities are good, but the days are long and intense!"

James Lewis, Carillion Communications Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 23/10/2017 to 28/10/2017

"If you are serious about learning and want to excel in your chosen profession take a Firebrand course and set yourself up for life."

S.L.  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 23/10/2017 to 28/10/2017

"Instructors are extremely knowledgeable, supportive and very approachable."

Stephen Austin, Clearcast  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 23/10/2017 to 28/10/2017

"If you need training or qualifications, and you need it now, forget trying to learn from a book, or local collage where it may get strung out over months. A course at Firebrand delivers everything you need quickly, comprehensively and in a smooth professional manor. So who you gonna call?"

D.J., Dazzle Computer Solutions (Self Employed)  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 23/10/2017 to 28/10/2017

"The training provided was hard, however the trainer made it easier to cope with and get knowledge out of the lesson without getting bogged down in information"

D.V., Platinum Stairlifts LTD   -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 23/10/2017 to 28/10/2017

"This is the best experience I have had over my seven trips to Firebrand Wyboston and this is because of how the instructor has put the knowledge across to us. "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 23/10/2017 to 28/10/2017

"The instructor was one of the best teachers I had the pleasure to learn with. He explained everything in a clear manner and made sure everyone understood the material. He is definitely the reason I passed the certification. Although the course was accelerated I was following everything and Gareth took time to explain more complicated modules, which I found very helpful. I will definitely be coming back to Firebrand and hope he will be the one teaching then! The course in its entirety was very enjoyable and really useful. I would definitely do it again and I recommend it to anyone that wants to learn fast and retain the knowledge!"

Grazyna Dzwigala  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 25/10/2017 to 27/10/2017

"I was reticent to do a boot camp but it wasn't as scary as it sounded and I loved the pace! Rather than spending time faffing between home and course, you could stay in one place and access the training and resources as much as needed. Really love the set up and will definitely come back for another course."

A.S.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 25/10/2017 to 27/10/2017

"Greatly organised, well taught, great content and the instructor was really engaging. "

Phil Watson, Lloyds  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 23/10/2017 to 27/10/2017

"Excellent, high intensive training that gives you all the skills you need."

Jerry Palmer, Kvall  -  IAPP Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe & Certified Information Privacy Manager (3 days) 23/10/2017 to 25/10/2017

"Had a good experience with firebrand Training. It was hard but was produce well by my lecturer which gave us a better chance of taking in the information and learning it for the exam. Must be prepared for very long days and very short nights but apart from that all was good and accommodation in executive suite was nice, clean and sanitary."

Jack Pollinger, Lockheed martin  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 23/10/2017 to 28/10/2017

"Firebrand are an excellent training provider. Each time I attended my knowledge and skill base improve significantly, highly recommended."

Ryan Ciaraldi, NECS  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 15/10/2017 to 22/10/2017

"Excellent Training, will come back to Firebrand!"

Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Siram, European Space Agency  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 16/10/2017 to 21/10/2017

"Full power cloud security - one week good for a month of knowledge!"

O. K.  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 16/10/2017 to 21/10/2017

"Intense and rewarding training. The instructor was very knowledgeable on the subject. I have recommended Firebrand Training to my colleagues. "

Maik Ellinger  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 16/10/2017 to 21/10/2017

"Very well structured and intense - great impact. The presenter was very knowledgeable and paced the course very well."

Tim Stewart, Unravel Consulting Solutions  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 20/10/2017 to 22/10/2017

"Having studied at firebrand previously I was eager to return for the MCSA Server 2016 course. The learning environment and proximity of hotel at the Wyboston site suited me well. If you never find time to study at work or in your personal time then firebrand provide the perfect environment for both learning and passing exams, and all without taking too much time away from work."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 12/10/2017 to 22/10/2017

"A fantastic course with a great instructor. Worth every penny."

Daniel De La Flor  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 12/10/2017 to 22/10/2017

"Intense and knowledge filled, but the rewards are worth it."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 16/10/2017 to 20/10/2017

"Great trainer, great experience learned a lot and hope to be able to use it all at my company."

Kale Cooper, RRO  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 16/10/2017 to 18/10/2017

"Excellent facilities and delivery of training. A tried and tested process, well executed. Good services by all staff. "

Jason Christopher Barford, Assured security services  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 16/10/2017 to 18/10/2017

"A very effective and time efficient way of being immersed into a new knowledge set. The scope, structure and applicability of this course content and certification is excellent."

Tim Stewart  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 16/10/2017 to 18/10/2017

"If you are capable of keeping up with intense training you will definitely be qualified by the end of your course!"

Ben Gerrard, Fourteen IP  -  Microsoft Windows Server 2016 - Installation, Storage and Compute (4 days) 12/10/2017 to 15/10/2017

"Great instructor, content and facilities. I will definitely use Firebrand again."

Wincy Mok, AfaPeople UK  -  BCS International Diploma in Business Analysis (6 days) 9/10/2017 to 14/10/2017

"Intense but rewarding experience for those looking to learn in a fast passed and focused environment."

Ez Balci, New Signature  -  BCS International Diploma in Business Analysis (6 days) 9/10/2017 to 14/10/2017

"Great instructor and course content delivery. Highly recommended."

G.R.  -  Microsoft Windows Server 2016 - Installation, Storage and Compute (4 days) 12/10/2017 to 15/10/2017

"Really good course, great pace and the instructor was of course very knowledgeable about the subject. I feel like I have a greater understanding of the workings of server 2016, and I am very excited for the next part of the course. Cheers guys! "

Kristian Ward, Switch Networks Ltd  -  Microsoft Windows Server 2016 - Installation, Storage and Compute (4 days) 12/10/2017 to 15/10/2017

"Recommend this course for anyone in the IT industry as Firebrand has a great base of knowledge. "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Windows Server 2016 - Installation, Storage and Compute (4 days) 12/10/2017 to 15/10/2017

"Great instructor, and a well lead course."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Windows Server 2016 - Installation, Storage and Compute (4 days) 12/10/2017 to 15/10/2017

"Have had a good experience at Firebrand. The instructor has been fantastic and has provided all the information needed to pass the exams."

B.R., Halton Borough Council  -  Microsoft MCSD: SharePoint 2013 Applications – Developing Server Solutions (6 days) 9/10/2017 to 14/10/2017

" Good course, would come here again!"

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Linux+ Powered by LPI (Level 1) (6 days) 9/10/2017 to 14/10/2017

"Very good and practical preparation."

Samer Hamzeh, HSBC  -  ISACA CRISC Certificering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 10/10/2017 to 12/10/2017

"A very good group, homogenous, good level of knowledge. Nice hotel, good food. "

Anonymous  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Program Management Professional (PgMP)® (3 days) 4/10/2017 to 6/10/2017

"My second time with Firebrand and again an excellent presenter, which ensured I passed first time. Will be back again soon."

Adrian Finn, TalkTalk  -  Data Protection GDPR Practitioner - General Data Protection Regulation (3 days) 9/10/2017 to 11/10/2017

"Great Course. I've gone from little knowledge of AWS to understanding lots about the AWS cloud stack in a short amount of time!"

M.W.  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (6 days) 2/10/2017 to 7/10/2017

"Firebrand taught me 2 months ago for a networking course and was just as good this time, highly recommend Firebrand. Until next time!"

Jordan Duncan, LSI Architects  -  Microsoft MTA Security Fundamentals (2 days) 6/10/2017 to 7/10/2017

"This is now the 3rd time I have attended a Firebrand course and still cannot fault them. Each instructor I've had has been extremely knowledge and helpful. I have recommended FB to many colleagues."

Laura OConnor, Utilita Energy Limited  -  Microsoft MTA Security Fundamentals (2 days) 6/10/2017 to 7/10/2017

"The course was intensive with a lot to take in during a short period but you have every resource you need. Great Staff, great atmosphere and you get well looked after too. I'll be back!"

D.W.  -  Microsoft MCSE: Messaging (Exchange 2016) (6 days) 2/10/2017 to 7/10/2017

"Fun, friendly place with a vast array of information available as well as 24/7 services present."

Sam Clark, Computask  -  ITIL® Foundation Certificering (2 days) 5/10/2017 to 6/10/2017

"Excellent tutor, all explained clearly and in detail."

Arkadiusz Rycyk, Environ Audio Ltd  -  Microsoft Programming in C# (4 days) 2/10/2017 to 5/10/2017

"The teaching was dynamic, engaging, immersive and knowledgeable. The instructor made complex concepts simple. I enjoyed the course very much. "

Richard Barnes, Whale Tankers  -  Microsoft Programming in C# (4 days) 2/10/2017 to 5/10/2017

"Intense but very rewarding course, learned a lot in a few days."

S.S.  -  Microsoft Programming in C# (4 days) 2/10/2017 to 5/10/2017

"The course was very intense and very informative, real examples were given to concepts hard to understand."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Programming in C# (4 days) 2/10/2017 to 5/10/2017

"I would recommend the accelerated training with Firebrand. It was comprehensive and well structured with good facilities at the training centre. "

Chris Porton  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 2/10/2017 to 4/10/2017

"Every time we come to Firebrand we always have a brilliant time learning & making new friends."

Amy Hooper  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 2/10/2017 to 4/10/2017

"Excellent training again, great level of knowledge and depth of the subject."

Anonymous  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (6 days) 2/10/2017 to 7/10/2017

"I chose Firebrand training based on previous training experiences. It works out cost effective and a productive means of undertaking training over a shorter period of days. My experience of this course is no different and I am happy that my learning objectives have been achieved."

Abdul Khot, AMSA InfoSec Ltd  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (6 days) 2/10/2017 to 7/10/2017

"One of the best courses I have been on. The instructor was refreshingly knowledgeable and happy to share his skills. Intense but worth it."

B.W.  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (3 days) 2/10/2017 to 4/10/2017

"Training with Firebrand has been a great way to kick-start my IT certifications and to help me aim to progress in my careers. Instructors are knowledgeable and insightful and the learning experience was top notch!"

L.M.  -  Microsoft MTA: Windows Server Administration Fundamentals (2 days) 2/10/2017 to 3/10/2017

"Really enjoyable and useful course - an eye-opener to the threats present in today's digital world."

Chris Connor, Manx Telecom  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 25/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"Fast-paced but satisfying and informational course. The instructor was knowledgeable and provided so much information regarding the tools of the trade as well as real-time experiences."

John Beck, USAF  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 25/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"Loved the course. learnt so much."

Mark Kneen, Manx Telecom  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 25/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"Great support during training and good location."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 25/9/2017 to 28/9/2017

"Very good and motivating lectures."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 25/9/2017 to 30/9/2017

"Great location, excellent instructor and environment designed for learning yet enjoyable at the same time."

Graeme Waugh, Ixact  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 25/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"Very impressed with the overall Firebrand experience. The course would benefit all levels of student, whether new to Lean Six Sigma or as an experienced individual "

Graeme Laird, Magellan Aerospace  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 25/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"The course was very informative and clearly presented, the training method was quite relaxed which I prefer and find easier to listen to and learn from."

Kevin Sage, Viapath  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 25/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"The instructor was very knowledgeable and a great guy to present CEH, I learned a lot this week and proud to see that I have passed the examination. "

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 25/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"The course was well delivered, tailored to what you want and helpful."

Blair Ogilure, Xenith  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 27/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"Great facilities, good teacher and an enjoyable course."

Adam Batten  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 28/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"Good, focused training - feedback and discussions with fellow attendees was very valuable."

Chris Leppard, CNS Group  -  (ISC)2 CISSP-ISSMP (4 days) 25/9/2017 to 28/9/2017

"Training at Firebrand is worthwhile. Everything is provided on site so you can concentrate on your studies."

D.J.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 27/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"Firebrand have been an excellent facility and the training is excellent."

N.M.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 27/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"Our instructor was an excellent trainer. Both very much knowledge and very good at explaining concepts."

Myles Boddy  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 25/9/2017 to 28/9/2017

"Fast, focused, phenomenal. Thank you Firebrand!"

Janos Zsolt Szemberi  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 25/9/2017 to 28/9/2017

"I've left it too long to return to Firebrand! Whilst in nearly 9 years the place has changed quite a bit, the quality of the training has not changed even slightly in a negative way. My experience has been as brilliant as it was in 2009!!"

Mark Cameron  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 25/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"The training was overall very good. Teacher know all the topics and explain it very well. I recommend this school to all who wants to further the knowledge in the IT field. "

Nathaniel Harvey  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 27/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"Great place to learn, staff are very welcoming and open to help and aid in all areas. 2nd visit after studying Network +, found this time around a lot better and took more in and feel better leaving this time. "

S.A.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 27/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"Great learning experience, second time here and still just as good as last time, you get to put all your time to the study and with no distractions its great, and great friendly staff too. Thank you Firebrand"

N.S.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 27/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"The training enter is very accommodating and excellent instructor."

A.K.K.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 25/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"Great experience. I will recommend Firebrand and their instructors any day and any time. "

B.D.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 25/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"The trainer was extremely experienced and communicated effectively. I think the course should have span over 2 weeks as there was lots material to go through. Nonetheless I still think it was a great course. Learnt a lot and meet some great people. "

Michael Abiola, Merchants (Dimension Data)  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 25/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"Really enjoyable week with excellent labs. The tutor was very knowledgeable and answered every questions due to experience of working in the industry."

N.O., O D C I T  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 25/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"This was my second training course at Firebrand and very satisfied with the training and facilities both times. My trainer is very experienced and extremely knowledgable, and was happy to expand on any questions or points with lots of information, references and useful tips. "

N.V.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 25/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"I enjoyed the course though it is unbelievably fast paced. I feel it has given me some new skills which I can utilise in the future."

C.S., Manx Telecom  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 25/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"Do not fear this course if you are non technical. The concepts are explained in very clear and non-technical ways!"

Stuart Leworthy  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 18/9/2017 to 24/9/2017

"Brilliant, accomplished an impossible exam in no time."

Kunal Hatode, NTT Security  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 18/9/2017 to 24/9/2017

"I have learnt a lot that I will use at work."

Jason Medhurst, N/A  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 18/9/2017 to 24/9/2017

"My time here has been outstanding and intense, almost relentless, but he has helped to understand a domain I am not very well versed in, in a very easy to follow manner"

Adam Fallon  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 18/9/2017 to 24/9/2017

"I can recommend Firebrand and their CISSP bootcamp wholeheartedly. The Instructor was excellent, the management very friendly and helpful and the facilities excellent and certainly conducive as a learning environment"

Philip Sills, MOD  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 18/9/2017 to 24/9/2017

"We use Firebrand to train our team and new starters because the training is consistently good and the immersive environment is perfect for learning and getting through exams."

Richard Clarke, SQA  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 18/9/2017 to 24/9/2017

"Great place to learn, environment is set up for students to learn and get ready for exams, As a returning student I will gladly come back again!"

Lee Bhagat, Genertali UTB  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 18/9/2017 to 24/9/2017

"Course venue, Instructor support staff and content "spot on", pass or fail I've learnt a lot with the safety net that I can come back for free!"

Paul McDonald, Thomas Miller  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 18/9/2017 to 24/9/2017

"Firebrand - where quality counts."

John Nulty, Amethyst Risk Management  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 18/9/2017 to 24/9/2017

"Second time at Firebrand, both very intense but both great successes."

Ryan Licchelli, Complete IT  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 18/9/2017 to 24/9/2017

"Firebrand excelled my expectations in the way they can deliver a course. Professional, well organized and extensive."

Luigi Ritacca, BBC  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 18/9/2017 to 24/9/2017

"The insight and anecdotes given by the instructor really helped the subject matter to sink in. His way of explaining complex methodologies was outstanding. Thank you!"

Nigel Peirce, Merge with Lukes record  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 18/9/2017 to 24/9/2017

" Excellent Training Facilities and instructor. Highly recommended for CISSP training in a fast and efficient manner! "

C.H.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 18/9/2017 to 24/9/2017

"The staff here were absolutely fantastic! The instructor is a very knowledgeable and intelligent man who has a teaching style that isn't patronising and with humour to keep us all engaged and motivated. Everyone incredibly kind and supportive to me and I cant thank everyone enough for that. I look forward to coming back and hopefully passing my re-take next time!"

Laura Dean, Utilita  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 11/9/2017 to 17/9/2017

"I liked the efficiency of the training program, which provided training material, classrooms, equipment and facilities to effectively complete training in the most rapid and efficient way. The instructor is very knowledgeable, experienced, aware and helpful."

Akram Seyam  -  Cisco CCDP Fast Track (ARCH) (3 days) 18/9/2017 to 20/9/2017

"I really enjoy training at Firebrand Training. The trainers are top notch. Everyone makes you feel really welcome and at ease. The training is tough but worth it! I got all my certifications from this course first time, and it was all down to my Trainer. He really helped me learn new techniques in IT, especially when it comes to sub netting. He has help me develop my IT knowledge and now its time to put it to practice in the real world"

Timothy Farmer, Utilita Energy  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 11/9/2017 to 17/9/2017

"This course was condensed but covered most of the topics. Will recommend to my colleagues and friends. One has to understand OOP, SDLC, VS, .net +Core. The Dev course was tough for me but the trainer made it understandable for me. "

P.A., kpdsolutions Ltd and contract client - TfL  -  Microsoft MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (9 days) 9/9/2017 to 17/9/2017

"As expected, I had an excellent experience here and the instructor knew the subject matter very well. I will definitely recommend Firebrand anytime and any day."

Ekhorutomwen Asemota, Capgemini  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (2 days) 16/9/2017 to 17/9/2017

"Excellent and to the point, cannot not praise enough the instructor whose delivery was impeccable. "

P.V.  -  Microsoft MCSD: Azure Solutions Architect (9 days) 9/9/2017 to 17/9/2017

"The training was well structured and comprehensive. I filled in my Azure knowledge gaps and the instructor prepared me for the exams excellently, and was extremely knowledgeable, patient, and friendly throughout. All hail Lord Chinzilla!"

Chris Smallman  -  Microsoft MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (9 days) 9/9/2017 to 17/9/2017

"Lots of long days paid off - the course was tough but greatly rewarding. The instructor was a brilliant coach and we wouldn't have made it through the 9 days without him. The food wasn't bad either!"

Joseph Ellis, PA Consulting  -  Microsoft MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (9 days) 9/9/2017 to 17/9/2017

"The instructor has been great. Extremely enthusiastic and engaging. Would definitely recommend him to my colleagues. The structure and coverage of the material will definitely help me succeed with Azure, thanks Victor!"

Tarun Julka, Diligent Corporation  -  Microsoft MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (9 days) 9/9/2017 to 17/9/2017

"The format of the training is great - the idea of getting away from work and family allows for better focus."

Peter Callaghan, Engie  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 11/9/2017 to 15/9/2017

"Very comfortable environment with the ease of hotel onsite. Facilities at training Centre are fantastic!"

Lorna Howard, M&G investments  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 11/9/2017 to 15/9/2017

"Really knowledgeable and experienced instructor with great facilities."

Colin Rumsam, Digital Pathways Ltd  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 11/9/2017 to 15/9/2017

"I always enjoy my courses at Firebrand and would recommend people take their courses here."

Ridhan Romjon, Retail 247  -  Microsoft MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (9 days) 9/9/2017 to 17/9/2017

"Very informative course, trainer was very friendly and added examples to concepts to help understanding. I was able to learn a lot of information over a short period of time."

Anonymous  -  App en Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 14/9/2017 to 15/9/2017

"The course instructor did a great job in explaining course material as well as how exam questions should be tackled. His delivery was engaging and useful."

Ravishan Gamase, BEA Systems AI  -  ISACA CRISC Certificering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 11/9/2017 to 13/9/2017