Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. We've trained more than 35,000 students in twelve years and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.22% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations:



"PRINCE2 in just three days. At first I was very sceptic but the intensive and information packed training proved me wrong! I'll recommend this course to anyone who wants to get certified in the shortest time possible. Why spend two weeks if three days will suffice?"

Chris Rauws, Utrecht University  -  APMG PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 25/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"Firebrandtrainings are perfectly suited to gain a huge amount of theoretical and practical knowledge within a minimal timeframe."

Markus Altmeier  -  PMI PMP® Certificering (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"I attended the Prince2 practitioners training at Firebrand. The pre-exam guide was concise and very valuable learning aid. The staff was friendly, the teacher experienced+insightful and the participants stimulated learning. A good experience overall."

Anonymous  -  APMG PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 25/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"I loved the set up of the course, the enthusiasm of the tutor and the rest of the group. Furthermore the facilities were very conducive for this type of course. "

W.F.  -  PMI PMP® Certificering (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"Firebrand communicate well through each phase of the training. I.e. purchasing the course, preparing you for the course, the actual course and course completion. This is useful in knowing what is expected of you and when."

Scott Thomson  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 Certification - Level 1 & 2 (3 days) 14/10/2013 to 16/10/2013

"Efficient, no fuss, friendly. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 12/8/2013 to 18/8/2013

"Firebrand : The fastest way to learn. Great team and very helpful."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 (8 days) 9/6/2013 to 16/6/2013

"I really enjoy the Firebrand training format. The trainer was passionate and knowledgeable about the material he was teaching."

Arjen Post  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH v8) (5 days) 8/7/2013 to 12/7/2013

"The CEHv8 Firebrand Training was very, very good. Five days non-stop training by an excellent teacher with loads of experience."

Robert Jan van der Burght, Kadaster  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH v8) (5 days) 8/7/2013 to 12/7/2013

"Very intensive course, trainer was great."

C.V  -  Scrum Professional Scrum Master (Agile) (2 days) 15/7/2013 to 16/7/2013

"Goede opzet van de cursus met een geweldig docent die complexe materie weet te vertalen in begrijpelijke taal en toch diepgang weet te brengen. "

Peter van Luit  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"A course thats On Time, On Target, On Quality. Nice!"

Toin Pijnenburg, Gemeente Oude IJsselstreek  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"The instructor provided a wonderful balance between education and entertainment, ensuring an enjoyable learning expereince, whilst displaying real credibility through real life examples and expereince."

stephen francis  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"Great course that fits in the needs of intensive an continuous training from professional experts. The format offers the possibility to get knowledge but has the least impact on available work - billable time."

Robert Bals, sevenhorses  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 29/10/2012 to 31/10/2012

"If you want to test your IT and TI skills for becoming a security specialist this is the way to start. Be prepared to get on a technical challenging rollercoaster and get inspired with new ideas."

Ronald van Dorp, KPN  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH v8) (5 days) 15/10/2012 to 19/10/2012

"Very good training with good instructor. Make sure you prepare well for this training and bring a dictionary."

R.T.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 29/10/2012 to 4/11/2012

"The CEHv7 training was lot of fun! Nice hacking and lost of study materials I like it this way!!"

Maurice Janmaat, Ordina  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH v8) (5 days) 15/10/2012 to 19/10/2012

"Fine, quick and accurate instructor with very up to date knowledge. Training facilities are fine: small room, good food, nice surroundings."

N.B  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH v8) (5 days) 8/10/2012 to 12/10/2012

"Firebrand offers a very professional course, backed up by ISC² approved teachers. Our teacher gave a very clear course, supported by his anecdotes and experience. We were lucky to have a small group which allowed us to go deeper into things and to exchange points of view. The hotel in Helvoirt, despite the fact that the rooms are really small, is really well located. In the middle of the woods, it helps you concentrate on your study without having too many distractions and without the city noise. Food is really good too! ;o)"

Eric Peeters, ING Belgium  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 21/5/2012 to 27/5/2012

"Enlightening course. I suddenly realised I knew much less about security than I originally thought. It requires a great deal of stamina to do the bootcamp. Key element is to keep focused all the time. The exam is not to be underestimated due to a long a fatiguing week and the many questions."

E.H  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Very positive about the trainer; lots and lots of good examples. Lay down a good CISSP foundation for me."

Anonymous, Rabobank Nederland  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Well organised, very good training"

Palle Hansen  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Excellent training and to the point. The trainer had a broad experience in the field of BCP that made the syllabus more vivid. The logistics part was also very well organised."

Marc Berghmans  -  BCI The BCI Certificate (3 days) 27/2/2012 to 29/2/2012

"Intensive 10 days, where all phases of team development are tried. Tested and developed both hard and soft skills around Lean Six Sigma concepts that are truly valuable for broader application. Course leader was excellent in bringing real life, practical examples that assisted in the learning process."

K.K  -  Six Sigma Green Belt & Black Belt (10 days) 10/3/2012 to 19/3/2012

"I was really happy with my PMP course. It was very thorough and I will be sure to use the knowledge in my work as Project Manager. The fact that our whole group passed the exam proves that the trainer did an excellent job!"

Susanne Waldau, Mdina BV  -  PMI PMP® Certificering (5 days) 5/12/2011 to 9/12/2011

"Great teacher, extremely skilled, great personality. "

Steven Pringels, Syncrogenics  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Development - Advanced (4 days) 15/12/2011 to 18/12/2011

"Compact course which demands motivation and tenacity to succeed."

Esther Schagen  -  APMG PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 21/11/2011 to 23/11/2011

"Accelerated training is quite tough. Work and study throughout the day takes up to 14 hours, but due to its intensity you will remain focussed. "

Patrick Blom, Bosch Rexroth  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 21/11/2011 to 25/11/2011

"I can recommend Firebrand training PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner. The trainer very knowledgeable regarding PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner and had the skills to teach our group very well. The approach Firebrand has, with full dedicated training in a short period of time, worked for me. It was heavy but doable. The training facility in Helvoirt was for sure suitable for this training purpose. If you consider taking a course at Firebrand with his approach make sure you prepare yourself as best as you can."

Maurice van Montfort, Infor Global Solutions  -  APMG PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 24/10/2011 to 26/10/2011

"Very good teachers and very good course material that the student can focus 100 % on! "

A.M., Barret AB  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certificering (6 days) 31/3/2014 to 5/4/2014

"Thank you very much. Teacher, accommodation and specially planning is great "

Alireza Emam Doost, LSP  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certificering (6 days) 7/4/2014 to 12/4/2014

"Its intensive but Worth it! You are being enabled to finish the course in a short time. Time saving."

Anonymous  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 Certification - Level 1 & 2 (3 days) 7/4/2014 to 9/4/2014

"Excellent organization, Helpfull all the way, available"

Jean Pierre Farhadian, -  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 Certification - Level 1 & 2 (3 days) 7/4/2014 to 9/4/2014

"Hard Paced and efficiant"

Jens Torgersen, Kantega  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 Certification - Level 1 & 2 (3 days) 7/4/2014 to 9/4/2014

"It was very good"

Anonymous  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 Certification - Level 1 & 2 (3 days) 7/4/2014 to 9/4/2014

"Great"

Carsten Risoer, -  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 Certification - Level 1 & 2 (3 days) 7/4/2014 to 9/4/2014

"The accelerated learning is the perfect method for me as freelance to get ALL the knowledge in the fastest way imaginable while reducing "no-business time". The 12 hours days, the remote location and the enthusiastic instructor provide a perfect environment to be focussed completely on studying!"

Markus Reidt  -  Microsoft Dynamics NAV 2013 Developer (6 days) 31/3/2014 to 5/4/2014

"Intense and demanding, but well worth the time and effort! "

Kaare Foged  -  Microsoft Dynamics NAV 2013 Developer (6 days) 31/3/2014 to 5/4/2014

"Tough but it works!"

Name Kristina Österberg, Navcite  -  Microsoft Dynamics Sure Step 2012 (2 days) 31/3/2014 to 1/4/2014

"Definitely recommended. Very hard going, but worth it."

Julie McMenemy, Equiniti ICS  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Financials (5 days) 24/3/2014 to 28/3/2014

"The course was really well organised and very comprehensive. Really hard work and long hours but very valuable."

Tim Hilditch, Equiniti ICS  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Financials (5 days) 24/3/2014 to 28/3/2014

"Great Learning, at a great speed and with great fun."

Jesper Kristensen, NETS A/S  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 22/3/2014 to 26/3/2014

"Valuble insights and a great course in Lean Six Sigma BB"

Emil Borgman, Odigo  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 22/3/2014 to 26/3/2014

"I found the training to be very intensive and it gave a lot of things to consider for improvements in my daily work tasks - Tough but rewarding course"

Tage Hollesen, GN Netcom A/S  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 17/3/2014 to 21/3/2014

"Very good experience with great fecilities and course leaders. A time efficient training form that have great potential for an individual."

Carl Johan Johansson  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 17/3/2014 to 21/3/2014

"Thank you very much for a great week of intense education!"

Urban Andersson, Sony Mobile  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 17/3/2014 to 21/3/2014

"Very skilled trainer, good Environments, nice facilities"

Helle Davidsen, NNIT  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 17/3/2014 to 21/3/2014

"Great teacher! Great food! Great way of Learning despite the long hours."

David Danowsky, Nokia  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 17/3/2014 to 21/3/2014

"Excellent course lots of practicle tips to do the jobe"

N.G., Eque 2  -  Microsoft Dynamics NAV 2013 Installation and Configuration (2 days) 17/3/2014 to 18/3/2014

"insightful course."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Dynamics NAV 2013 Installation and Configuration (2 days) 17/3/2014 to 18/3/2014

"Good instructor - Fast."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 10/3/2014 to 16/3/2014

"Very intense course, goes straight to whats important."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 10/3/2014 to 16/3/2014

"Best and fastest way to get a knowledge."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 10/3/2014 to 16/3/2014

"It was a great learning experience. I was allowed to submerge completely into the material. The instructor did a fantastic job. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 10/3/2014 to 16/3/2014

"Good effective training with a clear goal. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 10/3/2014 to 16/3/2014

"Everything was perfect."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 10/3/2014 to 16/3/2014

"Heavy Learning directly into your brain."

Michael Kristensen, Self employed  -  ISTQB Foundation & Advanced Test Manager (5 days) 10/3/2014 to 14/3/2014

"I am very satisfied with Foundation ISTQB course. The teacher is good at explaning principles. Control the time. I can focus on study, without worrying abot food and accomodation."

Jing Jin  -  ISTQB Foundation & Advanced Test Manager (5 days) 10/3/2014 to 14/3/2014

"Firebrand is a good choice if we want to get professional training and certification in shrt time. Nice personell and good service, good accommodation. we can 100% focus on studying."

Wei Fan  -  ISTQB Foundation & Advanced Test Manager (5 days) 10/3/2014 to 14/3/2014

"Lerned a lot here at Firebrand. Always well educated teachers, well prepaired, great facilities."

Erik Aaes  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2012 (9 days) 8/3/2014 to 16/3/2014

"Training was thorough and covered all areas of the course."

Julie Roberts, Epicor  -  Microsoft Dynamics NAV 2013 Financials (6 days) 3/3/2014 to 8/3/2014

"It´s fast, it´s intense and it works - go for it"

Irene Paull  -  Microsoft Dynamics NAV 2013 Financials (6 days) 3/3/2014 to 8/3/2014

"A great experience!"

T.B.  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 (8 days) 12/1/2014 to 19/1/2014

"Intensive, long Days, brain bashing. Instructor was energetic, passionate and would explain the same thing multiple times until it sank in. "

Nigel Moore, Epicor  -  Microsoft Dynamics NAV 2013 Financials (6 days) 3/3/2014 to 8/3/2014

"It was a very intense learning experience. The quality of the instructor, materials and balance of lecture and practical direction was excellent. It was very much a warts and all realistic view - a must do prior to any install, upgrade or development work."

Jamie Mackintosh, Insights Learning & Development  -  Microsoft Dynamics NAV 2013 Financials (6 days) 3/3/2014 to 8/3/2014

"Long days, but ensures that the training is thorough, the instructor was very knowledgeable of the system, so could trust what he was delivering. All in all, a good 6 days of understanding Dynamics NAV."

Ian Wilkinson, SSP  -  Microsoft Dynamics NAV 2013 Financials (6 days) 3/3/2014 to 8/3/2014

"The instructor has great overview and detailed knowledge of Dynamics AX!"

O.M.V, Advania  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Installation & Configuration (3 days) 3/3/2014 to 5/3/2014

"Once again a comprehensive course that gives a holistic overview of the Dynamics AX-Solution. Hopefully i will benefit as much from this 2012 course as i did from the 2009 course. "

Asger Holten, Fujitsu A/S  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Development - Advanced (4 days) 27/2/2014 to 2/3/2014

"Quick learning"

Fredrik Brandt  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Development - Advanced (4 days) 27/2/2014 to 2/3/2014

"The immersion policy works very well, the facilities were excellent and the trainer was extremely knowledgeable; the course is well worth doing if you are undertaking an AX 2012 implementation, and I actually wish that I had attended earlier in the implementation process given what I have learned over the past few days."

Louise Ryan, Kepak  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Development - Introduction (4 days) 23/2/2014 to 26/2/2014

"Good way of learning, good for speed up learning process with competent teachers."

Fredrik Brandt  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Development - Introduction (4 days) 23/2/2014 to 26/2/2014

"The course was very informative, thanks to the place the course were held I had no problem focusing on training."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Development - Introduction (4 days) 23/2/2014 to 26/2/2014

"If you want to learn AX 2012 Development, this is the perfect course, at the perfect place with the perfect level of detail."

Michael Womersley-Carter  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Development - Introduction (4 days) 23/2/2014 to 26/2/2014

"Quality, Effectiveness, Facilities"

J.O.S  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Development - Introduction (4 days) 23/2/2014 to 26/2/2014

"Being at a facility which allows us to focus on training alone without disruptions, as well as 24hr access to the classroom makes a big difference. I believe I've learnt a lot more this way."

R.W, LINKFRESH Software  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Development - Introduction (4 days) 23/2/2014 to 26/2/2014

"Training is hard. Not knowing is harder. You'll get reminded of this during your time at Firebrand, but they arm you with all the tools you need to complete your training effectively and in an incredibly short amount of time. I'd never use another training provider to achieve certification."

Richard Horsley, Berica  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 (8 days) 16/2/2014 to 23/2/2014

"Good course"

Sam Butlerworth, MOD  -  APMG PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 17/2/2014 to 19/2/2014

"Be prepared to work hard, but you'll learn a lot and get qualified in a week!"

Ros Combes, Nuffield  -  APMG MSP® (Managing Successful Programmes) (5 days) 17/2/2014 to 21/2/2014

"Excellent training carried out by a very knowledgeable instructor; ensuring I had all I needed to pass the exams."

David Bennett, Tryzens Ltd  -  APMG MSP® (Managing Successful Programmes) (5 days) 17/2/2014 to 21/2/2014

"An excellent way of learning + networking"

Sam Vine, ITSM Limited  -  APMG MSP® (Managing Successful Programmes) (5 days) 17/2/2014 to 21/2/2014

"Professional and experienced trainer helping throughout the training to achieve the benefits of learning and get certified at the same time"

Lipi Sarkar, British Heart Foundation  -  APMG MSP® (Managing Successful Programmes) (5 days) 17/2/2014 to 21/2/2014

"Good instruction in a comfortable environment"

TJ Najam, Omega Telecom  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certificering (6 days) 6/1/2014 to 11/1/2014

"Very organised setup Made everything easy Staff very approachable "

Dovy Cornerford, ABB  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certificering (6 days) 6/1/2014 to 11/1/2014

"Excellent learning experience. Would recommend it for anyone who wants to pursue a CCNA certification"

Nodebe Anyaoku, Self Funded  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certificering (6 days) 6/1/2014 to 11/1/2014

"Doing the CCNA course is a step to a better career path and Firebrand enabled me this opportunity"

Ciaran Burkett, F.Hoffmann-La Roche  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certificering (6 days) 6/1/2014 to 11/1/2014

"Firebrand Training Centre is a perfect place to learn and the exam centre was excellent and fair place for all types of courses. Everything that Firebrand does for training and exam is so very well organised."

Francis Santana, Telco Communication UK Ltd  -  Cisco ICND2 (CCNA) (3 days) 6/1/2014 to 11/1/2014

"My training experience was hard working but my instructor made it a lot more manageable then i could have done. Brilliant Instructor coming back to do a course that he is teaching."

Alan Unwin  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 (8 days) 16/2/2014 to 23/2/2014

"Very intense course. A lot of subjects covered in such a short space of time. Enjoyed the challenge and have gained a lot of practical skills in which I can carry forward into my career. Great way to gain your certification if you want it fast"

Daniel Cope  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 (8 days) 16/2/2014 to 23/2/2014

"I felt the course, whilst intensive, was very well delivered by the instructor, who made tricky concepts easily understandable. "

Simon Knox  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 (8 days) 16/2/2014 to 23/2/2014

"Fantastic learning experience - I use Firebrand for their small class sizes, knowledgeable instructors and top-notch facilities. But expect very long days, and a lot of hard work! I'd also recommend you do some pre-reading to familiarise yourself with the broad range of topics covered on this course, especially If you are hoping to pass all three exams."

Karl King  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 (8 days) 16/2/2014 to 23/2/2014

"I have done many courses at many centres but Firebrand training is awesome. I have learnt the course in a very easy way due to my instructor. Thanks Firebrand"

Moazzam Bhuiyan, Zamir Telecom Limited  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH v8) (5 days) 17/2/2014 to 21/2/2014

"Firebrand was a one stop shop for all our training needs. We were met with courtesy and professionalism from the sales stage through logistics and the training itself. Excellent group of professionals, that know the score when it comes to appropriate training methodologies. We look forward to future classes with Firebrand."

J.A  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 19/2/2014 to 21/2/2014

"A good way to learn fast and to be able to focus on the learning "

Marcus Lofstaf, Mawell  -  Microsoft MCTS BizTalk Server 2010 (4 days) 17/2/2014 to 20/2/2014

"Helped me fill the holes of my Biztalk knowledge"

Einar Knardahl, Communicate  -  Microsoft MCTS BizTalk Server 2010 (4 days) 17/2/2014 to 20/2/2014

"The course helped me to fill the gaps I needed Before taking the certification "

Pål Mathias Ellefsen, Communicate  -  Microsoft MCTS BizTalk Server 2010 (4 days) 17/2/2014 to 20/2/2014

"Challenging but enjoyable. Great way to focus on the exam and give yourself a good chance of passing. "

Leslie Langlois, Santander  -  (ISC)2 CISSP-ISSMP (4 days) 17/2/2014 to 20/2/2014

"A week of stimulating academic achievement amongst peers in an environment that encourages excellence."

Vincent Blake, Raytheon UK  -  (ISC)2 CISSP-ISSMP (4 days) 17/2/2014 to 20/2/2014

"The course was intense but detailed and therefore made the material easy to remember and enabled me to pass my exams first time."

Christopher Brown, NiSoft  -  APMG PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 17/2/2014 to 19/2/2014

"Great tutor, excellent service from beginning to end. I was happy with the value for money & the end result!!"

Tim Bird  -  APMG PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 17/2/2014 to 19/2/2014

"It's my first experience of Firebrand Training and I have found it excellent. The days are long for studying however, you are guarenteed to pass if you put in the required effort, and participate"

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNA Voice (ICOMM) Certificering (3 days) 17/2/2014 to 19/2/2014

"Intensive, high quality and rewarding course. Throughly recommended"

Paul Fletcher, IASIS Ltd  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 10/2/2014 to 16/2/2014

"Excellent training. Thank you"

Steve Lockert, MOD  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 10/2/2014 to 16/2/2014

"The training is structured, intense and precise, turn off the phone and enable out of office, your focus will be on the course."

James Turrell, Aquent  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 10/2/2014 to 16/2/2014

"Fast track learning directed by professionals "

Ray Cabrera, Lebara Ltd  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 10/2/2014 to 16/2/2014

"A great course, I recommend pre-reading if you don't have prior experience"

Sanjeev Bouri, Lloyds Banking Group  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 10/2/2014 to 16/2/2014

"Not only is the quality and the training first class but every other aspect such as accommodation, planning etc. has been well thought through to maximise your learning "

Derek Brown, DWP  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 10/2/2014 to 16/2/2014

"The course was very intense but the instructor simplified it to the last detail. The best part of it was how he made us conceptualise everything. He influenced our thinking and mind process in relation to CISSP. The Firebrand environment was very good and professional. "

Osaze Aigbe, Self-employed   -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 10/2/2014 to 16/2/2014

"The course not only met my expectations but actually exceeded it. No other course I have been on offers this level of depth and accelerated training"

Amrit Bassi, LLoyds  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 10/2/2014 to 16/2/2014

"The trainer is extremely knowledgeable.The course is extremely scientific. Firebrand helps to get the certification with proper guidance"

Debomitra Banerjee, Tata Consultancy Services  -  APMG PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 13/2/2014 to 15/2/2014

"Good. The trainer was very good."

Anonymous  -  APMG PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 13/2/2014 to 15/2/2014

"My trainerl is an experienced trainer and he put in his best efforts to make sure everyone understands everything needed to carry out practical day-to-day work."

Mohanram C Seshadri  -  APMG PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 13/2/2014 to 15/2/2014

"Firebrand was a very intensive course but very useful in real time situations. A must for any business using CRM not just for developers."

Craig Thomson, Boston Limited  -  Microsoft Dynamics CRM Developer 2011 (5 days) 10/2/2014 to 14/2/2014

"This training is very intensive and I had learnt many things."

Frank Djebiri, Franck Djebiri Consulting  -  Microsoft Dynamics CRM Developer 2011 (5 days) 10/2/2014 to 14/2/2014

"Tutor - Great! Facilities - Great!"

Christian Dibben, Xerox  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 Certification - Level 1 & 2 (3 days) 10/2/2014 to 12/2/2014

"Excellent - very well organised - the instructor demonstrated excellent knowledge - 90% pass rate says it all!"

Ketan Pyne  -  Cisco CCDA (Design) (3 days) 10/2/2014 to 12/2/2014

"Get the coffee in, buckle up and stay focused. Instructor has an unbelievable amount of knowledge, important not to miss a thing."

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCDA (Design) (3 days) 10/2/2014 to 12/2/2014

"Good course, got what i wanted from my CCDA and passed. "

Rosen Radnev  -  Cisco CCDA (Design) (3 days) 10/2/2014 to 12/2/2014

"Quick way to learn, intensive but worth the effort"

David Rolin  -  Cisco CCDA (Design) (3 days) 10/2/2014 to 12/2/2014

"Like Nike says, "Just do it"!"

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH v8) (5 days) 3/2/2014 to 7/2/2014

"I have enjoyed the course and the instructor took time out to go through things that i felt i was out of my depth."

Karen Hooper, Griffith Laboratories  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 1/2/2014 to 5/2/2014

"An intensive hit excellent course that explained how to implement ISO27001 in a straightforward manner."

Anthony Barrett, Avanta Enterprise Ltd  -  ISO 27001 Lead Implementer (3 days) 3/2/2014 to 5/2/2014

"This is the second course i have done with Firebrand and again the course instructor and materials provided were of a high standard."

Paul Bird, Nissan Europe  -  ISO 27001 Lead Implementer (3 days) 3/2/2014 to 5/2/2014

"Good Facilities Good training and trainer"

Raj Thakrar, Home Office  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 3/2/2014 to 5/2/2014

"I came from saudi arabia and i never thought that i will find an environment like this very good quality time with excellent environment"

Abdulaziz Abdulrahman AlAmri, National Information Center Saudi Arabia  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 3/2/2014 to 5/2/2014

"Good learning envrionment and instructor"

Daniel Dahl, NATO  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 3/2/2014 to 5/2/2014

"Nice service, nice resort All together a nice stay"

Paris Joergensen, NATO  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 3/2/2014 to 5/2/2014

"I've attended courses with Firebrand on several occasions. The instructors are fantastic and know their stuff. The other staff make your stay and training an enjoyable experience."

Anonymous, MBA Systems  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 3/2/2014 to 5/2/2014

"This is my third time training with Firebrand, Definitely coming back. Great course, Great instructors"

Roy Kleiv, Nc-Spectrum AS  -  Cisco CCNP Security (14 days) 20/1/2014 to 2/2/2014

"Good training."

Scott Davey, The Principality Building Society  -  Scrum Professional Scrum Master (Agile) (2 days) 27/1/2014 to 28/1/2014

"FIREBRAND IS AWESOME"

Barry Weaver, Smart Info Tech Ltd  -  Scrum Professional Scrum Master (Agile) (2 days) 27/1/2014 to 28/1/2014

"Firebrand delivers and is committed to giving you an environment conductive to learning. 3rd visit and hope to visit again."

Eugene Kramer, PVT  -  Scrum Professional Scrum Master (Agile) (2 days) 27/1/2014 to 28/1/2014

"The instructor was knowledgeable, very enthusiastic and engaging. The facilities were good."

Chris Jones, Principality  -  Scrum Professional Scrum Master (Agile) (2 days) 27/1/2014 to 28/1/2014

"I looked around and selected this package from Firebrand, bring my experience up to date with well presented and taught six sigma course. I would be happy and delighted to recommend both course and provider."

Phil Ewers, na  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 27/1/2014 to 31/1/2014

"Good teaching level in a comfortable environment"

Andrew Tabberer, A4 Engineering Solutions  -  Six Sigma Green Belt & Black Belt (10 days) 27/1/2014 to 5/2/2014

"Good environment, with reasonable pace to install an insight into the green belt course good choice of training centre with top notch lecturers"

Krina Patel, Guys & St Thomas  -  Six Sigma Green Belt & Black Belt (10 days) 27/1/2014 to 5/2/2014

"The facilities and the materials were very conductive to learning at a controlled pace and understanding."

Graham Reid, Self Funding  -  Six Sigma Green Belt & Black Belt (10 days) 27/1/2014 to 5/2/2014

"Really good, Professional."

David Archibald, Biomet  -  Six Sigma Green Belt & Black Belt (10 days) 27/1/2014 to 5/2/2014

"Great facilities, all necessary needed is all catered for. Friendly professional staff at both Firebrand and hotel. Key to progress on this course is to read the pre course materials, i cannot emphasise this enough"

Frank Oliyide, FO ENterprise Ltd  -  APMG PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 31/1/2014 to 2/2/2014

"A well delivered course that fits in with the busy schedule of independent consultants"

lali Atwal, Positive Frog Ltd  -  APMG PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 31/1/2014 to 2/2/2014

"Very intense"

Steve Battye, JEKS Associates Limited  -  APMG PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 31/1/2014 to 2/2/2014

"Despite having a lot of material to cover it never felt overwhelming and the focused learning and supporting materials made the challenge much less daunting"

Matthew Lawrence  -  Microsoft MCSD: Web Applications (9 days) 27/1/2014 to 4/2/2014

"I wish I had taken this course with Firebrand 5 months ago, I would have saved myself 5 month of solo-study."

S.W  -  Microsoft MCSD: Web Applications (9 days) 27/1/2014 to 4/2/2014

"Firebrand offered me a bespoke training location, provided me with all the resources needed to help study and ensured refreshments and provisions were always on tap. Accommodation was adequate and provided distraction free environment "

Paul Randle, babcock International Group  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 20/1/2014 to 26/1/2014

"A very comprehensive course with good examples by the instructor to support delivery and learning."

John Lee, Severn Trent Water  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 20/1/2014 to 26/1/2014

"Firebrand has everything you need, it's comfortable, well equipped location with excellent tutors, it's set up in a way that you only need to worry about yourself with learning, Everything else is catered for."

Tommy Hamilton, barclays  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 20/1/2014 to 26/1/2014

"Excellent week, time well spent."

damion parry, fubra  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH v8) (5 days) 20/1/2014 to 24/1/2014

"Excellent logistics and trainer"

Thomas Mullen, Telefonica  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH v8) (5 days) 20/1/2014 to 24/1/2014

"Really enjoyed the course, a great place to learn new skills"

Sean Hollywood  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certificering (6 days) 20/1/2014 to 24/1/2014

"It's all about the instructor and he made the course pretty damn interesting! "

J.H  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certificering (6 days) 20/1/2014 to 25/1/2014

"A very hard and intensive week but very worthwhile to enable you to gain the qualifications quickly."

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certificering (6 days) 20/1/2014 to 25/1/2014

"Nice teacher. Good group works. Good mixture of theory and exercise. "

Anonymous  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 20/1/2014 to 24/1/2014

"Very Professional, great facilities and enjoyable environment to conduct training."

Jonathon Keiller  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH v8) (5 days) 20/1/2014 to 24/1/2014

"Lots of knowledge in short time Intensive Learning!"

Siei Wetteland, Advania  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 R2 Project (5 days) 13/1/2014 to 17/1/2014

"It's great "

Tristram Brown, QinetiQ  -  CompTIA Network+ Certificering and Training (3 days) 13/1/2014 to 15/1/2014

"Use your time wisely get a good balance of study and rest and you will achieve success."

Oliver Bush, Adler & Allan  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 13/1/2014 to 19/1/2014

"Very Good!"

Adrian Hill, QinetiQ  -  CompTIA Network+ Certificering and Training (3 days) 13/1/2014 to 15/1/2014

"A really informative and well thought course that will gain a lot from as long as you are prepared to immerse yourself"

Stuart Thompson, Clive Owen  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 13/1/2014 to 19/1/2014

"I found the course enjoyable. Learning is condensed into 4 days but the topics are well balanced and thoroughly explored."

Lara Voce, FCO  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 13/1/2014 to 16/1/2014

"Coming from a field completely different to IT meant that i began with a bare knowledge of 0. The course does exactly what is offered, in less than a week I was able to gain an understanding of computers that takes many people years to acquire. The accommodation location paired with 24hr access to the site were very conductive for learning and the teaching was of high standard."

Joshua Jacob, M&J Medway Ltd.  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 13/1/2014 to 19/1/2014

"My experience at Firebrand has been amazing. A great bunch of people accompanied by great trainers!"

Joseph Ross, na  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 13/1/2014 to 19/1/2014

"Highly recommend to everyone. Firebrand gives you a high level training. Team members are very friendly and helpful"

Gabor Villas, Vector Projects Associates Ltd  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 13/1/2014 to 19/1/2014

"I am very well prepared for my exam"

Tony Smith, HP  -  PMI PMP® Certificering (5 days) 13/1/2014 to 17/1/2014

"An intensive course supported by excellent materials with knowledgeable staff "

Jamie Mitcheison, Sony  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2012 (9 days) 11/1/2014 to 19/1/2014

"The training in Firebrand was probably the most intensive training I ever had. Classes from 8 to 20, is something I never had before. The speed of teaching and studying was of a very high level. Despite the fact that the pupils don't have many hands on, I think it was still possible to have a big overview on how to set up much of the components in AX2012 for the Financials module. The location Wyboston Lakes is the perfect location for an intensive course like this. Away from any possible distraction. The only thing that is there, is the classes, the room and the good food."

M.N  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Financials (5 days) 13/1/2014 to 17/1/2014

"An excellent experience, very intense! Facilities were very comfortable and food was great."

Ken Willcox, Bridgeall Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2012 (9 days) 11/1/2014 to 19/1/2014

"Excellent facilities with very knowledgeable and friendly instructors. "

David Wiltcher, Mears Group PLC  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2012 (9 days) 11/1/2014 to 19/1/2014

"Firebrand Provides a fast paced comprehensive learning experience."

Simon Hopkins, Berkeley Group  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 (8 days) 12/1/2014 to 19/1/2014

"For those dedicated wanting to get ahead in their career, Firebrand will get you immersed in your chosen course in the quickest time with everything you need for your studies. The food is superb as well"

Jonathan Hayward, na  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 (8 days) 12/1/2014 to 19/1/2014

"Very good course, which is very full on, but great facilities and a very knowledgeable trainer. Learnt a lot, and will be coming back soon."

Will Pinkney  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Financials (5 days) 13/1/2014 to 17/1/2014

"Extremely knowledgeable instructor. His knowledge of quickly doing anything in the system allowed the course to progress at its rapid pace. Really great information learned during the course. "

J.S  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Financials (5 days) 13/1/2014 to 17/1/2014

"The training is very intense, you receive a lot of information in a very short space of time, but it is one of the most enjoyable training course i have attended."

Michael Muttock, Cambridge County Council  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 (8 days) 12/1/2014 to 19/1/2014

"If you want to focus on training, please use Firebrand. "

Samer Sayed  -  ITIL® Foundation Certificering (2 days) 13/1/2014 to 14/1/2014

"Very focused and effective. Excellent instructor."

Thomas Ravn  -  ITIL® Foundation Certificering (2 days) 13/1/2014 to 14/1/2014

"Great facilities, great tutor, I cant believe how much I learnt in three days!"

Anonymous  -  APMG PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 20/12/2013 to 22/12/2013

"The staff at the training facility were fantastic, the tutor was brilliant! Given that the course (PRINCE2) could potentially be boring he made it extremely interesting. The tutor was extremely motivating, patient and obviously loves his job. All the staff at the training facility were very knowledgeable about their role therefore it was easy to get information/directed to the right sources when needed. There was abundance of healthy snacks available (free of charge) which promotes health eating; as a Public Health professional I was very impressed. The accommodation experience was not great however it was quite which made it possible to revise notes etc. I was surprised at the number of courses Firebrand offers as I did not do extensive research before attending the course; I currently have an MSc however if I was aware of those training at Firebrand I may not need to do a MSc to achieve my carrier pathway. Firebrand is BRILLIANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "

S.A, NHS  -  APMG PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 20/12/2013 to 22/12/2013

"Great course. The tutor is a fantastic instructor who uses real life examples to make complex methodologies easy to understand. "

N.D  -  VMware® vSphere 5.5 (5 days) 6/1/2014 to 10/1/2014

"An intense, but enjoyable course. Facilities are excellent and land well to the success of the course."

Steve Womack, Yorkshire Building Society  -  BCI The BCI Certificate (3 days) 6/1/2014 to 8/1/2014

"Informative, delivered at pace, good discussions, engaging and fun. The instructor is an experienced BCI practitioner who adds life examples to make the course material relevant."

Terry Downing, Accenture  -  BCI The BCI Certificate (3 days) 6/1/2014 to 8/1/2014

"Firebrand offers a no nonsense approach to learning and training delivery, Come prepared to work hard and manage the time with industry experts."

Stuart Holman, Betfair Limited  -  BCI The BCI Certificate (3 days) 6/1/2014 to 8/1/2014

"Excellent course, very intense and you must do pre-course reading to understand the class lessons. I am new to this course and found it more difficult but picked up key points and exam techniques- you have to put in all the hours you are here."

Sharon Bharma, Sharon Bhamra  -  APMG PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 6/1/2014 to 8/1/2014

"Intense and friendly"

Rob Lavender, Aviation Training International Limited  -  APMG PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 6/1/2014 to 8/1/2014

"Very useful to be totally immersed in the subject and be able to exchange info during breaks and meals with other students."

Gareth Watson, Busy Ant Ltd  -  APMG PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 6/1/2014 to 8/1/2014

"An intense and focused learning experience with a confident and experienced tutor - spot-on!"

Ralph Earey, Aveva  -  APMG PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 6/1/2014 to 8/1/2014

"Firebrand are Awesome"

Barry Weaver, Smart Info Tech Ltd  -  ITIL® Foundation Certificering (2 days) 6/1/2014 to 7/1/2014

"What a great couple of days! Great people, Great venue, Great organisation and a PASS, it obviously works."

Jo Rimmer, Warranty Administration Services Ltd  -  ITIL® Foundation Certificering (2 days) 6/1/2014 to 7/1/2014

"I cannot emphasise enough how well this course was delivered. The instructor used various techniques to keep everyone engaged and interested. Pre-reading is a must, if only to understand some terminology. The mixture of working in groups, exam practice and instructor lead discussion was a great combination. "

Bryan Kavanagh, Global Diagnostics  -  APMG PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 20/12/2013 to 22/12/2013

"Perfect set up for those who want the most from their training and exams. Would not choose another provider, highly recommended."

A.P  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certificering (6 days) 16/12/2013 to 21/12/2013

"The PMP course was extensively covered in a short period of time. The course leader was very knowledgeable and available even outside class hours. Well done"

A.T  -  PMI PMP® Certificering (5 days) 16/12/2013 to 19/12/2013

"The accelerated learning course is very intense, but the course instructor was brilliant made things easy to understand and kept you engaged. Food and accommodation were also very good. I would recommend this course! "

K.I, GlaxoSmithKline  -  APMG PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 20/12/2013 to 22/12/2013

"Best training center i have ever been to"

Faisal AlNaibari, Savings and Credit Bank  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 16/12/2013 to 22/12/2013

"Get away from it all and immerse yourself in knowledge and like minded peers."

Matthew Bancroft, Tutis Fructis Ltd  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 16/12/2013 to 22/12/2013

"For a boot camp, a very enjoyable course, highly recommended."

John Walsh, Westbourne Risk Management Limited  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 16/12/2013 to 22/12/2013

"Tough but enjoyable "

Malcolm Reay, Thales esecurity  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 16/12/2013 to 22/12/2013

"Recommended "

Ahmed Mohamed Soomro, takreer  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 16/12/2013 to 22/12/2013

"Intensive and exhausting, but the tutor made my experience excellent ."

Roohi Pokhali, MBDA Missile Systems  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 16/12/2013 to 22/12/2013

"Firebrand training is the right choice if you want a fork truck option for learning a new skill or want increase your level of knowledge or a certain skill set."

Dom Barrow, Matchriver Analysis  -  Microsoft Dynamics CRM 2011 Online (6 days) 17/12/2013 to 22/12/2013

"The course was very good, hard work and very intensive. The instructor was good."

John Wilson, JWIT LTD  -  Oracle Certified Professional & Administrator 11g (OCP & OCA 11g Rev. 2) (8 days) 15/12/2013 to 22/12/2013

"An excellent teacher"

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSD: Web Applications (9 days) 14/12/2013 to 22/12/2013

"Very professional course, good instructor, nice blend of hard training, relevant exercises and fun. "

Tommy Hamann  -  Scrum Professional Scrum Master (Agile) (2 days) 16/12/2013 to 17/12/2013

""Excellent study environment... (Almost) no distractions""

Tomas Rasmussen, Frederikbergs Kommun  -  Scrum Professional Scrum Master (Agile) (2 days) 16/12/2013 to 17/12/2013