Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 64.864 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.54% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations:



"It was a very intensive and helpful training. I learned a lot of helpful tools. My objective was to better understand my customers. I reached my objective. "

Nora Bernhardt, Freelance Communication trainer  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 28/8/2017 to 1/9/2017

"It was a hard but good course - a lot of information and a good teacher. We did a lot of practical work and it was nice to see the output of all the theoretical knowledge out of the book. "

Anonymous  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (4 days) 14/8/2017 to 17/8/2017

"The 5 days MSP training with the foundation, practitioner and advanced practitioner examinations is a demanding but great learning experience. The Firebrand trainer knows to keep a perfect balance between the theory, real life examples and experiences as well as preparation tips for the certification exams, which ensures a high certification rate (and thus a great return on the investment)"

G.H.  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 3/7/2017 to 7/7/2017

"A 9 day sprint through all things Azure with a focus on getting through the MSCE exams for architecting and developing cloud solutions. The long days paid off. Comfortable accommodation with knowledgeable and attentive staff."

Graham Morgan, Spatial Consultants Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (9 days) 10/7/2017 to 18/7/2017

"The training is very intense but also very interesting. Preparation is needed but the trainer was very competent and knowledgeable, truly helping candidates to reach the required level of knowledge and comprehension. The trainers hands on experience also helps a lot as he gives real life illustrations of MSP concepts."

François D., Capgemini  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 3/7/2017 to 7/7/2017

"Overall good experience. This is truly fast track learning, so be prepared to do an extra effort. Ensure you have completed pre-study (if required) before you attend, or it will be difficult to keep up. Enjoy!"

Kim Dyrby Hansen  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 19/6/2017 to 23/6/2017

"Training was very complete and helped me to complete the picture of BB and tools to use in the future"

Anonymous  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 24/6/2017 to 28/6/2017

"I love the concept, being focused on the material with a good concept supporting it."

Alfred Gietjes, AGILENT TECHNILOGIES  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 24/4/2017 to 28/4/2017

"Straight forward - to the point with a clear and funny instructor. Recommended!"

Hampus Siroky  -  ITIL® Foundation Certificering (2 days) 26/6/2017 to 27/6/2017

"Intense and complete."

Milan Seman, OPCW  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 24/4/2017 to 28/4/2017

"We had Phil Anderson, a very nice and intelligent man. He had to put through a lot of information. I did not take the exam at the end of the week, because I am a person who needs more time to process information. The course was structured and well done by Phil. I would recommend him as a trainer. Teacher gets a 9. The facilities of the training were good. Everything was prepared before the training, so it had an easy start. "

Danny van Oijen, Havenziekenhuis  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 13/3/2017 to 18/3/2017

"Intense study with a great instructor and awesome co-students."

Martin Petersen, Silvaco A/S  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 25/1/2016 to 30/1/2016

"Fast and Furious but great content delivered by a great instructor. Accelerated Learning can be challenging but 3 certificates in a week speaks for itself. I can go back to work and apply lots of the things I have learned straightaway. Training centre and environment were great, created a nice learning environment and the camaraderie between course members was great."

Sam Hanson, Ace Container Services  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 25/1/2016 to 30/1/2016

"The instructor was very knowledgable, and I would participate another course with him as the instructor. I am likely to attend the follow up course in the UK in April 2016. "

R.S., CACI   -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 14/12/2015 to 18/12/2015

"The teacher is a really good guy, he has a really good way of teaching the course. He explains it with examples etc. The overall impression of the lecture is really good. It also opened my eyes in security and I'm planning to do the next ec-council and hope this same instructor will do the course, he did a really good job. "

B.C., All Buro Solutions  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 14/12/2015 to 18/12/2015

"Extreme focus, very experienced trainer, great exam preparation, sure to pass"

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI v9) (5 days) 30/11/2015 to 4/12/2015

"I thought it would be almost impossible to become SQL Server MCSA in 9 days, its normally 3 weeks of courses plus 3 exam days, but after very hard work I succeeded. Thanks a lot Firebrand and the instructor for that!"

Joakim Ronnberg, Council of the European Union  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server (9 days) 13/10/2014 to 21/10/2014

"PRINCE2 in just three days. At first I was very sceptic but the intensive and information packed training proved me wrong! I'll recommend this course to anyone who wants to get certified in the shortest time possible. Why spend two weeks if three days will suffice?"

Chris Rauws, Utrecht University  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 25/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"Firebrandtrainings are perfectly suited to gain a huge amount of theoretical and practical knowledge within a minimal timeframe."

Markus Altmeier  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"I attended the Prince2 practitioners training at Firebrand. The pre-exam guide was concise and very valuable learning aid. The staff was friendly, the teacher experienced+insightful and the participants stimulated learning. A good experience overall."

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 25/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"I loved the set up of the course, the enthusiasm of the tutor and the rest of the group. Furthermore the facilities were very conducive for this type of course. "

W.F.  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"Firebrand communicate well through each phase of the training. I.e. purchasing the course, preparing you for the course, the actual course and course completion. This is useful in knowing what is expected of you and when."

Scott Thomson  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 certified training (3 days) 14/10/2013 to 16/10/2013

"Efficient, no fuss, friendly. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 12/8/2013 to 18/8/2013

"Firebrand : The fastest way to learn. Great team and very helpful."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 R2 (9 days) 9/6/2013 to 16/6/2013

"I really enjoy the Firebrand training format. The trainer was passionate and knowledgeable about the material he was teaching."

Arjen Post  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/7/2013 to 12/7/2013

"The CEHv8 Firebrand Training was very, very good. Five days non-stop training by an excellent teacher with loads of experience."

Robert Jan van der Burght, Kadaster  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/7/2013 to 12/7/2013

"Very intensive course, trainer was great."

C.V  -  Scrum Firebrands opleiding voor Scrum.orgs Professional Scrum Master certificering (2 days) 15/7/2013 to 16/7/2013

"Goede opzet van de cursus met een geweldig docent die complexe materie weet te vertalen in begrijpelijke taal en toch diepgang weet te brengen. "

Peter van Luit  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"A course thats On Time, On Target, On Quality. Nice!"

Toin Pijnenburg, Gemeente Oude IJsselstreek  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"The instructor provided a wonderful balance between education and entertainment, ensuring an enjoyable learning expereince, whilst displaying real credibility through real life examples and expereince."

stephen francis  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"Great course that fits in the needs of intensive an continuous training from professional experts. The format offers the possibility to get knowledge but has the least impact on available work - billable time."

Robert Bals, sevenhorses  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 29/10/2012 to 31/10/2012

"If you want to test your IT and TI skills for becoming a security specialist this is the way to start. Be prepared to get on a technical challenging rollercoaster and get inspired with new ideas."

Ronald van Dorp, KPN  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 15/10/2012 to 19/10/2012

"Very good training with good instructor. Make sure you prepare well for this training and bring a dictionary."

R.T.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 29/10/2012 to 4/11/2012

"The CEHv7 training was lot of fun! Nice hacking and lost of study materials I like it this way!!"

Maurice Janmaat, Ordina  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 15/10/2012 to 19/10/2012

"Fine, quick and accurate instructor with very up to date knowledge. Training facilities are fine: small room, good food, nice surroundings."

N.B  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/10/2012 to 12/10/2012

"Firebrand offers a very professional course, backed up by ISC² approved teachers. Our teacher gave a very clear course, supported by his anecdotes and experience. We were lucky to have a small group which allowed us to go deeper into things and to exchange points of view. The hotel in Helvoirt, despite the fact that the rooms are really small, is really well located. In the middle of the woods, it helps you concentrate on your study without having too many distractions and without the city noise. Food is really good too! ;o)"

Eric Peeters, ING Belgium  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 21/5/2012 to 27/5/2012

"Enlightening course. I suddenly realised I knew much less about security than I originally thought. It requires a great deal of stamina to do the bootcamp. Key element is to keep focused all the time. The exam is not to be underestimated due to a long a fatiguing week and the many questions."

E.H  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Very positive about the trainer; lots and lots of good examples. Lay down a good CISSP foundation for me."

Anonymous, Rabobank Nederland  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Well organised, very good training"

Palle Hansen  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Excellent training and to the point. The trainer had a broad experience in the field of BCP that made the syllabus more vivid. The logistics part was also very well organised."

Marc Berghmans  -  BCI Firebrand's Training for BCI's CBCI certification (3 days) 27/2/2012 to 29/2/2012

"Intensive 10 days, where all phases of team development are tried. Tested and developed both hard and soft skills around Lean Six Sigma concepts that are truly valuable for broader application. Course leader was excellent in bringing real life, practical examples that assisted in the learning process."

K.K  -  Six Sigma Green Belt & Black Belt (10 days) 10/3/2012 to 19/3/2012

"I was really happy with my PMP course. It was very thorough and I will be sure to use the knowledge in my work as Project Manager. The fact that our whole group passed the exam proves that the trainer did an excellent job!"

Susanne Waldau, Mdina BV  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 5/12/2011 to 9/12/2011

"Great teacher, extremely skilled, great personality. "

Steven Pringels, Syncrogenics  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Development - Advanced (4 days) 15/12/2011 to 18/12/2011

"Compact course which demands motivation and tenacity to succeed."

Esther Schagen  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 21/11/2011 to 23/11/2011

"Accelerated training is quite tough. Work and study throughout the day takes up to 14 hours, but due to its intensity you will remain focussed. "

Patrick Blom, Bosch Rexroth  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 21/11/2011 to 25/11/2011

"I can recommend Firebrand training PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner. The trainer very knowledgeable regarding PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner and had the skills to teach our group very well. The approach Firebrand has, with full dedicated training in a short period of time, worked for me. It was heavy but doable. The training facility in Helvoirt was for sure suitable for this training purpose. If you consider taking a course at Firebrand with his approach make sure you prepare yourself as best as you can."

Maurice van Montfort, Infor Global Solutions  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 24/10/2011 to 26/10/2011

"Firebrand training was really good and I like the format. Learning was at a fast and hard pace but as this is all you are doing for a week it really sinks in. The instructor was very enthusiastic and kept us all involved."

Harry Courtney-Buddle, OCSL  -  VMware® vSphere: Install, Configure, Manage [V6.5] (5 days) 11/9/2017 to 15/9/2017

"The perfect way to get certified fast. Friendly environment and professional instructors. Hard but satisfying work. Thank you all firebrand team!"

Alexander de Vries, Infrastructure Specialist  -  VMware® vSphere: Install, Configure, Manage [V6.5] (5 days) 11/9/2017 to 15/9/2017

"I would not hesitate for a moment to recommend Firebrand Training, the whole environment is conducive to quick, accurate and enjoyable learning"

Darren McDonagh, avis  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 certified training (3 days) 11/9/2017 to 13/9/2017

"Intensive means just that. Long and exhausting training days but the quality of instruction makes the time fly by. Looking forward to part 2!"

C.P.  -  Microsoft Specialist: Implementing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions (3 days) 9/9/2017 to 11/9/2017

"This was the full packaged experience - lodging, food, training and test!"

Niranjan Kunwar, Invesco  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 4/9/2017 to 9/9/2017

"Intensive, focused, professional with an eye for the students comfort and motivating nature. Top!"

Florian Vankuelen , Triveedis LG  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 4/9/2017 to 9/9/2017

"Really great environment for committed learning!"

Jeff Fimari, Rod 58 LTd  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 4/9/2017 to 9/9/2017

"Hassle free, well organised operation allowing total focus on the training at hand."

Andy Hunt, Capgemini  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 4/9/2017 to 9/9/2017

"The instructor was very engaging and knew his stuff! "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Specialist: Implementing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions (3 days) 9/9/2017 to 11/9/2017

"Dave has taught me in 8 days more about routing & switching networks than 19 years of running mid sized (500 user, multi site) corporate Cisco networks. The trainers are a priceless asset to firebrand. I wont hesitate to come back and do my CCNP."

Mark Boardman  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) (7 days) 4/9/2017 to 10/9/2017

"Third time at FB and have been pleased with the facilities and training assigned."

Steven Roberts, Leicestershire Police  -  BCS CISMP (4 days) 4/9/2017 to 7/9/2017

"Best training on market. Everything clear explained and friendly trainer with big passion and flexibility. "

A.C., Adler and Allan Ltd  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) (7 days) 4/9/2017 to 10/9/2017

"Fantastic instructor, teaching methods are second to none."

Anthony Cummings  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) (7 days) 4/9/2017 to 10/9/2017

"Course was interactive, and beneficial with extensive content. Food was plentiful, good facilities with friendly staff."

Roman Hill, Fiserv   -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 4/9/2017 to 8/9/2017

"Very impressed with the details of the course and thanks to the instructor for assisting us and guiding us through the course. "

Anjay Mandalia, WOODGROUP   -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 4/9/2017 to 8/9/2017

"A very informative and enjoyable experience."

I.M.  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 4/9/2017 to 8/9/2017

"5 Day GICSP is lead by an absolutely brilliant instructor. His wealth of knowledge is evident and his passion for the subject unmatched. He brought to life the training with real world scenarios and practical tips. I would strongly recommend this to any practitioner/aspiring professional within the ICS space."

L.S.  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 4/9/2017 to 8/9/2017

"A great course backed up by real world experience. The instructor has a great way of delivering the content and injecting fun into the course. I will certainly use the knowledge gained moving forward."

C.S.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 4/9/2017 to 8/9/2017

"It was a great experience to attend this training. Although it was a lot of information in only 5 days, I have learned about a lot of tools, methodologies, devices. IT Security is a long journey and this was a great start for me. "

Kamil Bosowski, Akamai  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 4/9/2017 to 8/9/2017

"The course was well presented and provided great knowledge. "

Blair Ogilvie, Xenith  -  ITIL® Foundation Certificering (2 days) 31/8/2017 to 1/9/2017

"Awesome teacher and great source of information."

Adrian Williams, Utilita  -  ITIL® Foundation Certificering (2 days) 31/8/2017 to 1/9/2017

"One of the best trainers I have experienced in 30 years - Top class!"

Mike Fox, FFRC  -  ISACA CISA Certificering (4 days) 29/8/2017 to 1/9/2017

"I was so happy when I contacted the Firebrand sales rep. He helped me demystify cyber and information assurance courses and was extremely helpful in advising on the booking process, available locations and dates for your course. Thank you"

Jacqui Stevenson, FSO Services  -  ISACA CISA Certificering (4 days) 29/8/2017 to 1/9/2017

"I was given the time needed to focus without distractions from work and family."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 30/8/2017 to 1/9/2017

"My Trainer was very supportive and helpful. I really learned a lot from him. Thank you all."

Norah Alhussain, SABB  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 30/8/2017 to 1/9/2017

"Second time here at Firebrand and it lived up to the first time! Excellent facilities, instructors and just a fantastic place to learn and certify."

J.W.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 30/8/2017 to 1/9/2017

"I'm glad to have had this training with Firebrand"

Abdulaziz Al-Enezi, ELM  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 21/8/2017 to 27/8/2017

"The knowledge anyone will get from Firebrand is valuable and excellent for any Information Security Officer."

Mirah Ahmad, DEWA  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 21/8/2017 to 27/8/2017

"I would recommend Firebrand to anyone who is looking for quality training!"

Ahmed Shahid, Dubai electricity and water authority  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 21/8/2017 to 27/8/2017

"The best place to study and learn new things and expand your knowledge with the best practices."

Khaleed Al Memari, FDC  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 21/8/2017 to 27/8/2017

"The quality of the training at Firebrand is perfect for preparing your for the exams!"

Rachel Hillier, Computer-eye2  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 21/8/2017 to 26/8/2017

"Excellent Teachers and brilliant accommodation!"

Simon Clayton, monkeyz Consulting LTD  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (6 days) 21/8/2017 to 26/8/2017

"Ideal environment to learn without distraction."

Joyce Robertson, Standard Life Aberdeen  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 21/8/2017 to 27/8/2017

"Firebrand are a well oiled machine. There is no need to worry about anything as Firebrand have everything covered! "

Jayson Dudley, Mazars LLP  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 21/8/2017 to 27/8/2017

"6 x 14 hr days...far more than other CISSP courses EXAM READY - unlike other CISSP courses"

Paul Thomas, MOD  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 21/8/2017 to 27/8/2017

"If you need massive amounts of knowledge in a short time, these are the guys to train with. Excellent facility and instructors. "

Darrall Jarman, Dazzle Computer Solutions (Self Employed)  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 21/8/2017 to 26/8/2017

"Great place to come if like me you cant sit at home and read through a book, as it just does not go in. I came here having read books and have learnt a lot in the 6 days I was here. The classrooms are quite a nice environment and if you get a good trainer then it makes the whole thing better. The days are long and a bit of a slog at times getting in at 8/8.30 and then leaving at 9. Obviously there are breaks in between but still long days and don't sleep much. Overall a great experience and will definitely be using Firebrand for training again. "

Ben Farnath-Jones, OC&C Strategy Consultants  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 21/8/2017 to 26/8/2017

"Although the course consisted of very long days, the instructor was brilliant, it was a good laugh in the classroom and covered the subject areas very well! "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 21/8/2017 to 26/8/2017

"The CEH course was full of valuable content and in particular the delivery was flawless. This was due to the structure, facilities and especially the instructor who delivered the course. The instructor applied personal experience combined with course material. Ive gained phenomenal experience and skill set by attending and completing this course successfully. I would absolutely recommend this course with Firebrand to friends and colleagues."

O.A.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/8/2017 to 25/8/2017

"The course was very fast paced but the instructor was extremely knowledgeable and passionate about the subject. He brought his real world experiences into the classroom and demonstrated lots of software and hardware to us. I would recommend him to any perspective student. "

Jason Lake, Frankton Group LTD  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/8/2017 to 25/8/2017

"Wow, the instructor was so knowledgeable. I learnt so much and it really has rebooted my career. Thanks to all at Firebrand. "

D.T.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/8/2017 to 25/8/2017

"I have used Firebrand before, although intense the course have proven results. I have and will recommended them to colleagues."

Mike Pond, Grey Technology Solutions ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/8/2017 to 25/8/2017

"The instructor made the material fun and interesting at the same time. I will definitely recommend firebrand to my colleagues! "

C.J.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 24/7/2017 to 28/7/2017

"Upbeat and interesting instructor, bringing in real world experience to make the learning process more interesting and easier to digest. Any questions whatsoever were answered with great explanation."

Tom Phillips, Nationwide Building Society  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/8/2017 to 25/8/2017

"Although the course work involves long hours in a room with computer screens (no change there..), its surprising how quick the time flies and how much you learn."

Allen Fyfe  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/8/2017 to 25/8/2017

"The traning was very good, also the way the teach is the best in the country. The real life example and instructor who are doing what you may want to do make the course what it should be. "

Nicholas Martin, IT Infrastructure  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/8/2017 to 25/8/2017

"Brilliant learning environment, fantastically fun course and an instructor who was full of enthusiasm!! I'll be sending my whole team!!! "

Mark Shutt, Secure Trust Bank  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/8/2017 to 25/8/2017

"Excellent course content, driven instructor, excellent value for money."

T.M.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/8/2017 to 25/8/2017

"This is the second time that I am attending a course at Firebrand and each time it gets better and the knowledge I acquire makes me humble and eager to learn. I will also return to implement the knowledge acquired into my company."

Kingsford Boateng, Kosmos Energy Ghana  -  ISACA Certified Cybersecurity Practitioner CSX (9 days) 12/8/2017 to 20/8/2017

"Very friendly staff. Good networking and fast track learning."

Christoph Gasparin, Gasparin & Cracknell Associates  -  ISACA Certified Cybersecurity Practitioner CSX (9 days) 12/8/2017 to 20/8/2017

"As a contractor, Firebrand's courses provide the most effective way of learning. A professional course like the CSXP provided in 9 days that might take years to accumulate at a normal pace, which is valuable. "

Anthony Campbell, Irish Life Assurance Plc  -  ISACA Certified Cybersecurity Practitioner CSX (9 days) 12/8/2017 to 20/8/2017

"Time is money, paying additional to make your self available in the course and learn faster in limited time is better than self-study with lots of interruption and delay. "

T.A., Ernst & Young  -  ISACA Certified Cybersecurity Practitioner CSX (9 days) 12/8/2017 to 20/8/2017

"The trainer was great and very engaging. I thoroughly enjoyed the course and felt that all of the modules were covered clearly and concisely."

Ethan ODonnell  -  Microsoft Windows Server 2016 - Identity (4 days) 17/8/2017 to 20/8/2017

"The course has been very good including both, a profound cybersecurity background (theoretical) as well as many labs on virtual environments where you simulate and learn hands-on from various incident response related tasks that need to be completed. Tasks include scanning for hosts on a net block, using Wireshark, tcpdump, snort an many other tools like Core Impact, Splunk, etc. Very realistic and hands-on. "

E.B.  -  ISACA CSX Practitioner Level 2: Detection (3 days) 15/8/2017 to 17/8/2017

"After finishing the training for the MCSA course, I now feel confident in taking the examination!"

Callum Nocton-Gribben, Onefile ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 14/8/2017 to 19/8/2017

"The instructor was the perfect person to deliver a very dry subject in an entertaining and informative manner. He tailored his legal experience to provide relevant comparisons. He dealt competently with areas where the subject matter is vague bearing in mind we are dealing with constantly shifting sands and many of the future concepts are untested."

Anonymous  -  Data Protection GDPR Practitioner - General Data Protection Regulation (3 days) 14/8/2017 to 16/8/2017

"This was an extremely valuable course delivered in an energetic environment"

Graham Irwin, Radioactive Waste Management  -  ISACA CRISC Certificering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 14/8/2017 to 16/8/2017

"Had a great time at Firebrand. Thank you for all your support."

Jacob Johnson, St Johns School  -  Microsoft Windows Server 2016 - Networking (3 days) 14/8/2017 to 16/8/2017

"MCSD - App Builder course experience was great, got to know lot of new stuff like Azure & MVC and information about how to develop/plan enterprise level web application. The instructor was great through out the course explaining lot of modern stuff which goes on and also balancing the course with exam perspective. "

Amit Rathod  -  Microsoft MCSD: App Builder (9 days) 5/8/2017 to 13/8/2017

"The instructor was great and answered all questions in detail as well as making sure everyone understood. I found the course challenging but learning at Firebrand helps beginners get better knowledge of all the courseware covered."

Hannah McEwan  -  Microsoft MCSD: App Builder (9 days) 5/8/2017 to 13/8/2017

"The instructor was excellent and was able to transfer his knowledge in a simple, clear and efficient manner. The infrastructure and logistics setup around the course and the exam is also spot on. We know that when we come for a training, we can focus solely on that without having to worry about the other things."

Anonymous  -  Cisco ICND2 (CCNA) (3 days) 11/8/2017 to 13/8/2017

"A lot harder than i thought it would be but the scope of knowledge I gained was incredible. Great instructor, be prepared for long days!"

Ashley Carrigan, AJW Aviation  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) (7 days) 7/8/2017 to 13/8/2017

"This was my first time at Firebrand and I was blown away by how friendly the staff are, how excellent the facilities are and just how well run everything is. My instructor was fantastic and went above and beyond just delivering the course content with answering questions and providing useful anecdotes. Will definitely be coming back!"

J.W.  -  CompTIA Network+ Certificering and Training (3 days) 11/8/2017 to 13/8/2017

"Really useful and extremely friendly."

N.M.  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 10/7/2017 to 16/7/2017

"The course was of very high quality and has provided me with the relevant information to allow me to put it into practice. I attended the course with little knowledge of administering SharePoint and I am leaving knowing that I have the relevant knowledge to build and administer a SharePoint farm. This is all thanks to the instructor - he has been fantastic!"

Benjamin Riley, Halton Borough Council  -  Microsoft MCSE: SharePoint 2016 (6 days) 7/8/2017 to 12/8/2017

"Very experienced tutor also allowed flexible learning environment to discuss wider scope of applied knowledge. All In one location (accommodation and self contained classroom building that is 24 hours accessible)."

A.A.  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Administration (6 days) 7/8/2017 to 12/8/2017

"The quality of the training experience was excellent! Good facilities, helpful staff and brilliant instructors. This was my first experience of official Microsoft training and Firebrand have definitely made me want more... and with them! I will be Back!"

D.W., Declaro Support Limited  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 7/8/2017 to 11/8/2017

"Excellent facility with excellent trainers."

Owen Heaume   -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 7/8/2017 to 11/8/2017

"It has been a great course, the instructor takes a fast-paced & information dense course, yet somehow makes it feel relaxed. Its been a great 3 days."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Developing ASP.NET MVC Web 4 Applications (3 days) 8/8/2017 to 10/8/2017

"Very good course, enjoyable under many aspects. The instructor was very friendly, knowledgeable and patient (I ask many questions). Thank you"

Christian Dornetto, CRM Dynamics Ltd  -  Microsoft Specialist: Programming in HTML5 with JavaScript and CSS3 (3 days) 5/8/2017 to 7/8/2017

"Firebrands intensive courses are great for achieving qualifications fast!"

Muhammed Haque  -  Microsoft Specialist: Programming in HTML5 with JavaScript and CSS3 (3 days) 5/8/2017 to 7/8/2017

"The training was very helpful and puts a lot of things into perspective and real life. It is explained in a way that makes sense, which isn't always captured from a book."

M.J., Knauf Insulation  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 31/7/2017 to 5/8/2017

"Really enjoyed my short time here. I've made lots of new friends and learned a lot of new stuff within the 6 days that I've been here. Gareth has been great and has helped us through every section of the course."

James Laird, Jmfinn & Co  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 31/7/2017 to 5/8/2017

"It was a great course, relevant information and a knowledgeable instructor. It helped to make a good bond with other attendees, helping with the evening revision and practice exams together in the hotel bar, or purely just moral support! Be prepared for a lot of intense information, take notes and use whatever vice you need; coffee, sugar, fizzy drinks to keep you alert! I had a great time and would definitely recommend."

KAYLEA REED, UTILITA ENERGY  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 31/7/2017 to 5/8/2017

"My journey at Firebrand has been great. First course with them, it was extremely informative and I learnt more than I ever would in my own time. The course duration was just right, 6 days to cover 3 modules was perfect. The practice exams are priceless, you can never prepare yourself for the real thing however they got you ready for the daunting aspect of exam conditions. The level of help, support and enthusiasm for us to succeed drives you to do your best (and the failure is not an option T-shirt helps!). Thank you - I will be back!"

Leah Hunt, Scientifica  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 31/7/2017 to 5/8/2017

"I have learnt a lot this week with Firebrand, their instructors were all friendly and experienced, and have the experience they have in the real world has significantly contributed to my passing this course."

James Gunn, Softwerx  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 31/7/2017 to 5/8/2017

"The course was great; fast paced enough to keep you interested and the instructors will give you excellent insight the books wont."

R.W., 3T RPD Ltd  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 31/7/2017 to 5/8/2017

"Firebrand will work hard to help you achieve. They cover food, drinks & accommodation. You don't have to think about any of that so you can focus on learning, training and achieving your goals. Would I recommend Firebrand? Absolutely!"

Malcolm McNinch, In Health Ltd  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 1/8/2017 to 3/8/2017

"I was a bit uncertain when I registered for the training, however the training (CDPO) proved to be the best training I've had so far. The trainer was knowledgeable and passionate that we get the best outcome - however everything I required was provided and so I was comfortable and focused enough to put in the effort to get the best out of the training course. I highly recommend Firebrand - its a focused and value for money approach to learning. I cant wait to get back to work and tell my colleagues! :)"

Dolapo Adeboye, Barclaycard  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 1/8/2017 to 3/8/2017

"Excellent Environment and training provided. Thank you"

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA Networking Fundamentals (2 days) 2/8/2017 to 3/8/2017

"The instructor was very knowledgeable and very accommodating in changing and adding additional content for the course."

Colin Lobo, NCC Group  -  Microsoft Azure Academy: Infrastructure and Networking (4 days) 31/7/2017 to 3/8/2017

"Instructor was very knowledgeable in his subject. If he did not know the answer to a question he would go off and investigate to provide answers."

C.H.  -  Microsoft Azure Academy: Infrastructure and Networking (4 days) 31/7/2017 to 3/8/2017

"It was well spent 4 days understanding the Azure Platform and good pointers for security best practices for deployment, monitoring and assessment."

A.N., NCC Group  -  Microsoft Azure Academy: Infrastructure and Networking (4 days) 31/7/2017 to 3/8/2017

"Rapid training, great instructors with plenty of support."

Scott Beal, amatis Networks  -  Cisco CCNA Security (IINS) (4 days) 31/7/2017 to 3/8/2017

"Excellent, organised and well worth the cost."

Richard Coleman  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 24/7/2017 to 26/7/2017

"Firebrand training is an exceptional way to get certified."

Mark Clifford, Real Time Travel Connections  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 24/7/2017 to 28/7/2017

"The Firebrand reputation is very well known. To experience it is something else. Is there any thing about security that the instructor did not know? The course delivery is fantastic! "

Dee Baglee, Bishops Veseys Grammar Schoo  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 24/7/2017 to 28/7/2017

"Firebrand provided me with a well formatted course with excellent facilities. Really suited my needs and happy with results."

Alex Smith, Maplin  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 24/7/2017 to 28/7/2017

"The training given surpassed what I expected. Hard work, but worth the sweat."

Jon Dempsey, YMA Associates Ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 24/7/2017 to 28/7/2017

"I feel confident after the Firebrand training in all areas of knowledge competency needed to attempt the CRISC exam. Thank you."

Masarrat Shaikh, Dubai Electricity and Water Authority  -  ISACA CRISC Certificering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 25/7/2017 to 27/7/2017

"Firebrand takes care of my training needs end to end, including logistics, counselling and even invoicing support. The trainings I attended were always delivered by experienced people that know what they are talking about. Thumbs up!"

Rafael R. M.  -  ISACA CRISC Certificering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 25/7/2017 to 27/7/2017

"Very good instructor, with massive experience and knowledge. Great personality to help carry you through the long days. Instructor was very helpful and informative throughout the entire course. The course was delivered inside a week, which is fantastic for those that struggle with finding time in their normal routines."

C.C.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 24/7/2017 to 28/7/2017

"Firebrand works on their commitments and take due care for participants. They provide original material and competent instructors."

M.B.  -  ISACA CRISC Certificering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 25/7/2017 to 27/7/2017

"Being on this course was amazing - it really has allowed me to understand that just because I am in IT, it doesn't always mean it is just about IT."

Abdo Elharam, Sun Branding Solutiopns  -  ITIL® Foundation Certificering (2 days) 24/7/2017 to 25/7/2017

"Excellent course, wonderful facilities, wouldnt hesitate to recommend."

Sharon Atchley , Assessment & Qualifications  -  Scrum Firebrands opleiding voor Scrum.orgs Professional Scrum Master certificering (2 days) 24/7/2017 to 25/7/2017

"Great instructors with great practical knowledge."

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCDA (Design) (3 days) 17/7/2017 to 19/7/2017

"Very well targeting coursework led by experienced tutor. On site facilities and accommodation very comfortable and will definitely use again, great for self funding contractors!"

Rob Thomas, Acorn Digital Ltd  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 certified training (3 days) 21/7/2017 to 23/7/2017

"Allows focused learning without interruptions."

Anonymous  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 certified training (3 days) 21/7/2017 to 23/7/2017

"The course demystified TOGAF, tapped into my TOGAF knowledge and showed me how simple and iterative TOGAF is. Whether I pass or fail when taking the exams I know I will pass next time"

Anonymous  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 certified training (3 days) 21/7/2017 to 23/7/2017

"High quality materials with a clearly knowledgeable instructor made for a thorough learning experience. "

Abdel Hamid Chachi, Insitute of Applied Technology  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 17/7/2017 to 23/7/2017

"This is my 4th time and I will continue to come back!"

Steven Wright, Citrix  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 17/7/2017 to 23/7/2017

"Thank you for everything. Thanks for a wonderful enjoyable experience!"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 17/7/2017 to 23/7/2017

"I have attended many courses with Firebrand and always enjoy the quality of teaching!"

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNP Security (14 days) 26/6/2017 to 9/7/2017

"Its been really hard work, but really worth the time. "

Jeffrey Vermunt, MK2  -  Microsoft MCSE: Communication (Skype for Business) (6 days) 17/7/2017 to 22/7/2017

"Training has been of high standards and quality and why I have returned for 3rd time to train with them. I would highly recommended Firebrand Training to anyone wanting to certify themselves."

S.B., Sutaj Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSE: Communication (Skype for Business) (6 days) 17/7/2017 to 22/7/2017

"Brilliant instructor, brilliant training provider "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 17/7/2017 to 23/7/2017

"Fantastic experience, great tuition, full on days! This is the best way to quickly get a qualification with enthusisatic and knowledgeable instructors. I wont hesitate to come back when I need further training."

Richard Fletcher  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 17/7/2017 to 19/7/2017

"An inspiring and prompt way to achieve personal targets. You eat, breath and sleep the Firebrand experience while you are here!"

Andrew Bostock, MILK education  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 17/7/2017 to 19/7/2017

"With this training I feel I am ready to run a project to very high level of execution- having all tools in place and able to use them now!"

Oliver Friedrich, Universal Utility International BV  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 16/6/2017 to 18/6/2017

"Very good trainer and perfect organization."

Wolfgang Krane  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 10/7/2017 to 15/7/2017

"Im very satisfied with the course and instructor. A lot of knowledge in a short time provided in very clear form. "

S.G.  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 10/7/2017 to 15/7/2017

"Firebrand provided a great training and learning experience in a comfortable environment. "

Mo Cashman, McAfee  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 10/7/2017 to 15/7/2017

"A repeat customer due to Firebrands well structured, expertly delivered and fun training."

Chris Green, Evasec Ltd  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 5/7/2017 to 7/7/2017

""Wonderful. The instructor was excellent and very comprehensive.""

Anonymous  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 5/7/2017 to 7/7/2017

"Face-to-face instruction is vital to my greater understanding of the material and confidence in taking the certification test next week."

Bill Schell, USAF  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 3/7/2017 to 7/7/2017

"Great course with a brilliant course teacher. The instructor managed to dumb down complex concepts and made an interactive educative environment."

Mohammad B, CRMCS Consultancy  -  Microsoft Specialist: Programming in C# (4 days) 3/7/2017 to 6/7/2017

"The training is very good. It is not passive, so you have to work hard, but you get all the key information you need to build upon - with your own reading and revision adding the extra insight needed for the exam. My expectation before the course was that I might pass one of the three exams, but I soon realised that if I was prepared to work in the evenings as the instructor encouraged us all to, then I could get through them all (so far Ive passed 2 with one more this afternoon!). It was up to me now. Having passed an MCP in server 2003 through self-study - which took nearly 12 months - I was very impressed with how much you can learn when able to get the answers you need from a subject matter expert and how quickly you can get through a single exam - a matter of a few days. The labs were also very useful for getting hands-on experience and testing out what you had learned during the day. In terms of the accommodation and food, it was excellent - a small issue with my shower was fixed within hours and the staff are all friendly and very professional. You get a very good choice of food and if you prefer a low carb diet like myself then thats no problem. If you prefer to relax in the evening then there is a decent bar where you can take some time out with your new friends. "

Ben Kane, Euro Recycling  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 24/6/2017 to 4/7/2017

"Excellent learning environment, knowledgeable staff. Well paced course syllabus."

Matthew Ottley, Manuli Hydraulics UK Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 24/6/2017 to 4/7/2017

"A thoroughly rewarding experience that focus the mind on your course of choice without external distraction."

Anonymous  -  BCS CISMP (4 days) 26/6/2017 to 29/6/2017

"Training here is a very high standard with the tutor going into granular detail on each subject. Not only did we go through course material, we went through how these are applied into the day to day running of a business. New skills here will be taken back and implemented into my working environment."

Richard Smith , Redcare 5G  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 25/6/2017 to 2/7/2017

"The instructor's knowledge and experience were invaluable, always ready to explain further, a great sense of humour and kept the pace of the course at the right tempo. Firebrand staff - first class; no job to big or too small, really helpful."

Paul Stubbs  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 26/6/2017 to 1/7/2017

"This is the best way to succeed in certification and qualification training in a very short space of time."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 26/6/2017 to 1/7/2017

"Best value for money and your time, you will be train and certified in time specified. Learning is geared towards giving you insight into the subject and also focuses on getting you certified."

Imran Akhter  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 26/6/2017 to 1/7/2017

"Trainings from Firebrand work well as I've experienced myself for CISA and now CISM. Thanks!"

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 26/6/2017 to 29/6/2017

"5th Course at firebrand, and as always a great experience. Trainers are friendly and willing to answer most any questions you may have, even if they have to get back to you later 10/10"

Ethan ODonnell  -  Microsoft Windows Server 2016 - Networking (3 days) 28/6/2017 to 30/6/2017

"Always a good experience with Firebrand, a totally immersive learning environment perfectly suited to learning new skills. Instructors are knowledgeable and always available, no matter what time of day or night!"

Kris Dunn  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 26/6/2017 to 1/7/2017

"This is my second visit to the training centre and I have found that on both occasions, the training has been well paced and easy to understand. Would highly recommend to anyone."

James Elmer, BMPA  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 28/6/2017 to 30/6/2017

"The course was great. Lots of information to take in,but the pace was definitely manageable. Gareth was friendly and answered any questions asked! Food is also a bonus! I would 100% recommend that anyone doing these courses does the pre-reading as it was massively helpful to do this. Rather than having to learn everything on the course which would have been full-on, you could use the course to fill in any holes in your knowledge."

Kristian Ward, Switch Networks  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 28/6/2017 to 30/6/2017

"I really enjoyed my course at Firebrand. The instructor really knew his stuff and delivered all the content in a quick and easy to understand manner."

Tom Baker, Merlin Entertainments  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 28/6/2017 to 30/6/2017

"Very good, lots of information, good structure to the course."

Andrew M.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 28/6/2017 to 30/6/2017

"The instructor was a CompTIA Guru, he knew tons about SEC+/N+ and the computers in the room were the best. Food was good also."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 28/6/2017 to 30/6/2017

"Really good teacher and makes the lesson and material interesting and easy to follow."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 28/6/2017 to 30/6/2017

"good week and got the certification eta the end of it :)"

JJ Philips  -  (ISC)2 CISSP-ISSAP (4 days) 26/6/2017 to 29/6/2017

"At the age of 60 I decided to take CISSP just to prove to my colleagues that I did know what I was talking about. fortunately I passed. At the age of 61 I passed CCSP and now at the age of 62 Im taking ISSAP fingers crossed"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP-ISSAP (4 days) 26/6/2017 to 29/6/2017

"Great course, Tutor and facilities."

Michael Armstrong , NECS  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 25/6/2017 to 2/7/2017

"Very happy with the course and cannot wait to come back for mtadev in a couple of months. Definitely enjoy server work."

Jamie H., Watchfinder&co  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 24/6/2017 to 4/7/2017

"The course was good, staff at the training center go above and beyond to help with anything possible. Staff where giving out bottles of water due to the heat over the weekend!"

Simon Leyland, Prodo Digital  -  App en Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 19/6/2017 to 20/6/2017

"Whole week was well organised and run. Would recommend to anyone without hesitation. "

Kevin Vigar, Arqiva  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 19/6/2017 to 25/6/2017

"Firebrand offer a good way to get certified quickly. Its very intense and perhaps does not suit everyone. However the total immersion of a residential course is an excellent way to get through content quickly."

Tim Goldfield, Geek Guru Ltd  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 19/6/2017 to 25/6/2017

"Firebrand Training brings focus, you are completely submersed in the training and it allows for dedicated training. The facility is secluded enough to ensure that there are no temptations to wonder away from study. Whilst it is not military training it is regimented enough to provide you with the best possible out come."

Stewart Taylor, Director and Owner of Taylormade Information Security Ltd  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 19/6/2017 to 25/6/2017

"The location was exceptional and very conducive to learning. The instructors and support staff were knowledgeable, supportive and professional. The food wasnt bad either. "

Chris White  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 19/6/2017 to 25/6/2017

"I have many certifications through Firebrand and have passed 1st time every time. It has been invaluable to my career and knowledge."

R.B.  -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 19/6/2017 to 21/6/2017

"Firebrand training is one of the best that facilities fast learning in an easy environment. Accommodation and food here are superb. Im back again for my (ICS)2 CISSP later on in the year."

Mathew Batchelor, Network UK Consultancy Ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 22/5/2017 to 25/5/2017

"Very quick and information heavy, but very well explained. The instructors knowledge and understanding is brilliant and he was very helpful."

J.G.  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 22/5/2017 to 25/5/2017

"A great way to learn and obtain new certifications, ideal for busy professionals due to the condensed timescales. Hands-on labs with 24 hour access help to learn the material too."

A.A-R  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 22/5/2017 to 25/5/2017

"Course content very good and meaningful for critical legislation changes. Trainers knowledgeable in the subject and communicated subject very well."

Anonymous  -  Data Protection GDPR Practitioner - General Data Protection Regulation (3 days) 15/5/2017 to 17/5/2017

"Firebrand recommended! Good enviroment, good instruction."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 15/5/2017 to 19/5/2017

"This is an excellent facility to get away from the office and concentrate on the course which is intense."

Mike Vale, University of Manchester  -  Data Protection GDPR Practitioner - General Data Protection Regulation (3 days) 15/5/2017 to 17/5/2017

"Have been to Firebrand several times and the training is of a high standard. Great way to get qualified in a short time."

Richard Smith, Redcare (5G Communications)  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 R2 (9 days) 13/5/2017 to 21/5/2017

"Doing courses at Firebrand is one of the best things that have happened in my life and career this year. Thanks Firebrand"

Rami Al Dhafiri, Boubyan Bank  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 15/5/2017 to 21/5/2017

"If you are prepared to attend an intense training course, Firebrand is for you. After 3 days of training, I gained a huge amount of knowledge. Just be ready to learn! And take your skills to the next level."

Mark Cunningham, Capgemini  -  Microsoft Specialist: Dynamics CRM 2016 Customisation and Configuration (4 days) 16/5/2017 to 19/5/2017

"Firebrand provides great training with brilliant instructors. The course was enjoyable and the resources I had access to were fantastic"

Azimuth Jenkins, Capgemini  -  Microsoft Specialist: Dynamics CRM 2016 Customisation and Configuration (4 days) 16/5/2017 to 19/5/2017

"Firebrand have exceptional facilities and the staff/ tutors are excellent. Ive learned so much, with no real prior knowledge in just 10 days. I cant wait to come back in June for my next course."

Laura OConnor, Utilita Energy  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 8/5/2017 to 9/5/2017

"I've found the training at Firebrand to be extremely useful and have been able to appreciate the help and support from the staff at Firebrand. My days here have been well structured and knowledge filled. I would definitely consider any future training I may do, to be done at Firebrand. "

R.H, Computer-eyez  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 8/5/2017 to 14/5/2017